atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kedai Runcit Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada 1030 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
5.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (1030)
Senarai mengikut:
Edward M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Julai 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6.7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7.3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7.7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Pasangan Belgium, 13 Julai 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4.7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 Julai 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Pasangan Chile, 26 Jun 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7.7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Pelancong solo Germany, 22 Jun 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5.7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Robert W. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Jun 2014
Clean but old

location, price was ok
5.3
Hotel is ok but the area is not so great to walk around in.
Jeselle L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Jun 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8.7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6.7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaunter TetamuIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kedai RuncitIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06