Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Laluan Masuk Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada
1133 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
5.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (1133)
Saring ikut:
Kristopher J. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Not Bad

Accomodating personnels, Nice Room, Accessibilty to Airport
8
Stephan M. Pelancong solo Canada, 19 Jun 2015
OK

location.
7
For just passing through it is good value for money for Manila. Close to the airport was a priority.
Madalina C. Pasangan Canada, 18 Jun 2015
Clean place; great for 1 night next to airport

The location and the staff
7.7
Joanes A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
isabel

0
3.3
o
Hanson G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Mei 2015
Price wise hotel

Price
4.7
Good enough.
Joseph P. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Mei 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6.7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Corazon W. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful

Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
8.7
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings
Michael N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Mei 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5.3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 April 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7.7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaunter TetamuIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Laluan MasukIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07