atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipina 1709 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kedai Runcit Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Mandi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Parañaque Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada 1041 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
5.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (1041)
Senarai mengikut:
Pious T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 September 2014
Staff great location good close to airport .

Staff , location , airport pick up
6
It was ok it's close to airport but hotel has no restaurant . No standard restaurant in the nebour hood . Staff very friendly give free break fast . No Internet in room . Bath room like a small closet. Over all 5 out of 10.
Anna R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 September 2014
Worth every penny!!

Friendely staff great service clean rooms!
8.3
FVery pleasant indeed. only they should improve the breakfast. It was not to the standard of other place even for the same price or lower. Every thing like toast and eggs was COLD.
Anabella R. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Exciting

Location to the airport.
2.3
It was memorable good location and service and reasonable price
Elmer B. Pasangan Philippines, 08 September 2014
not a good location

cheap, have breakfast, safe
5
it's ok if you are just to sleep and not going anywhere
Ann K. Pasangan Philippines, 03 September 2014
pleasant

staff,location,cleanliness
8.3
Danny L. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 September 2014
Do not bother, better options closer to Airport

Staff were the only good thing
3.3
If your looking for a hotel near the airport, then forget this place, very disappointed room was clean and generally acceptable however nothing in the room other than basics, no glass, no bottle water, had a power outage and there is no torch and no generator. Difficult to get to due to traffic, if your just looking overnight go elsewhere.
Silvestre V. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 31 Ogos 2014
A waste of time/no wifi/noisy/ & its not a hotel!!
3.7
This cant be a hotel. The rate is misleading. Internet access was the first issue. You need to be at the lobby to have it. The room was hot knowing that A.C control was broken. Trying to call reception but i cant simply because telephone is also not working. Toilet smells bad. Whats more? Noisy kids playing around because this is a condo unit. Its not actually a hotel. Condo maybe converted to be hotel. The location was far away from a busy world. You need to ride a taxi just to find a decent restaurant. Or you can walk around the area with a very narrow street just to find one decent barbeque house. Taxi driver doenst know the location ended up charging the manila way" extortionist taxi drivers". A waste of time to argue with them specially if you have big luggage with you. I cancell my succeding 3nights because feel so confined in that place. No life there. I regret i did not take time reading other review before i booked the hotel.
James M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Ogos 2014
Nice place for short stay

Clean room, Good breakfast, Quiet location
9
Good stay especially if just staying overnight for a next day flight. Included breakfast was well prepared. Shower water was hot.
Stephen L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Ogos 2014
Good value for the money

Staff, Security, Room
7.3
I was just their for a quick overnight before my flight the next morning. The place is very secure and the staff very helpful. The room plenty for what I needed with a loft bed and a nice warm shower in the morning.
Edward M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Julai 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6.7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kaunter TetamuIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Kedai RuncitIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik MandiIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06