atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 343
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 5306 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (5306)
Saring mengikut:
Maizatul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2013
Aman dan selesa

Bilik yang selesa, keadaan sekeliling yang damai dan pekerja yang berbudi bahasa
8
Keadaan bilik yang sederhaba besar namun sungguh selesa dengan pemandangan separuh bandar dan separuh pelabuhan. Pekerja yang amat berbudi bahasa dan suka membantu.
Abdul K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2009
Bagus Saja

2 bintang
5.7
staff front office kurang mesra, muka masam saja
Mathew H. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
Great staff. We would stay again at right price

Attentive staff, clean, free shuttle to airport express train
9.3
Overall, our stay was pleasant. The attentive and polite staff were the best part. Hotel is clean, rooms are average size for Hong Kong, beds are firm, location is good--within walking distance of Central, and there is a currency exchange across the street. Exercise rooms are very clean and well air-conditioned. The hotel breakfast is very pricey and it would have been nice to have it included for the price we paid for the room, which was the cheapest and smallest room at about $190 USD (Tuesday and Wednesday nights). The previous Thursday and Friday we paid $121 per night (Thursday and Friday night), so prices vary a lot for the same room.
Hiu Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 26 Oktober 2014
Ticked all the basics

Food is good, overpriced hotel food of course but Good food. Location is great, not right in town to be too expensive but close enough. Staff is lovely and helpful.
10
Staying at Island Pacific is always good. It's not great as for the price we paid for. Considered all the basic boxes ticked. Housekeeping brought baby cot up to our room straight after we called. Didn't have any food with this stay, but food is good here. Also at a very good spot, surrounded with lots of local noodle joints. Not too far away, you can walk in 15 minutes to Hollywood road Soho with lots of new trendy great restaurants. Would love to have a dressing gown in-room but I understand why they aren't provided anymore with mainlanders stealing them.. Also would love to have some proper shampoo and hair conditioner. The all-in-one shower gel thingy left my hair very very dry.
Alan S. Pasangan Canada, 24 Oktober 2014
The View

Location Wi Fi and View
6.7
My fourth visit to this excellent hotel.. the staff has the place running on pride..
Santas C. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Oktober 2014
Good location

Near airport express, good location, clean room
8.3
Very good
Pheng P. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Excellent service, staff are couteous & helpful.

Room cleaniness, excellent staff service, attentive & helpful
7.7
Great! Nothing to complain except their price could be cheaper...
Shane O. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 20 Oktober 2014
Good value hotel with great harbour views

Views, location, staff
8.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years, but this time it seemed a better experience - everything seem to have been spruced up a bit! I had a full harbour view room, and I got exactly what it said on the can - a fabulous view of the harbour from the almost floor to ceiling window. The room was not large - in Hong Kong that's the norm - but it was very clean and well laid-out; the bed was comfortable, the duvet and pillows good, the wifi worked, the lifts were reasonably quick, and the staff were just a bit more friendly and helpful than is often the experience in Hong Kong. If I can get the same room at a similar price next time I am in Hong Kong I will definitely return here.
Yizhou H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 15 Oktober 2014
Good staff, shuttle bus, hotel location

shuttle bus, hotel location and staff
7.3
Only 10-15 minutes from hotel to HK subway station by hotel shuttle bus, easy to connect airport express train. Good location to Central, Causeway bay or anywhere of downtown by subway. Only 10-15 minutes from hotel to station of cable car of Taiping montain by taxi.
Kai Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Oktober 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Convemient

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is good. Free shuttle to Ferry terminal and Hong Kong station.
9.3
Very happy that I chosen to stay at Island Pacific. Very helpful staff both at front desk and also the concierge.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02