Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 343
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
5677 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (5677)
Saring ikut:
Maizatul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2013
Aman dan selesa

Bilik yang selesa, keadaan sekeliling yang damai dan pekerja yang berbudi bahasa
8
Keadaan bilik yang sederhaba besar namun sungguh selesa dengan pemandangan separuh bandar dan separuh pelabuhan. Pekerja yang amat berbudi bahasa dan suka membantu.
Abdul K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2009
Bagus Saja

2 bintang
5.7
staff front office kurang mesra, muka masam saja
Yu H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2015
Clean

Clean and tidy
8
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Julai 2015
I paid for the nice view

Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
7
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
Nicky H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
Good

Good
6
Nicky H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Jun 2015
Good

Good
6
Lim T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2015
Nice hotel

Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
8.3
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early
Howard C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Jun 2015
great location

location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.
Kheng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Jun 2015
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service

Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort
8.7
Glenn G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
Very convient

Price
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08