Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 343
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
5700 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (5700)
Saring ikut:
Maizatul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2013
Aman dan selesa

Bilik yang selesa, keadaan sekeliling yang damai dan pekerja yang berbudi bahasa
8
Keadaan bilik yang sederhaba besar namun sungguh selesa dengan pemandangan separuh bandar dan separuh pelabuhan. Pekerja yang amat berbudi bahasa dan suka membantu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2009
Bagus Saja

2 bintang
5.7
staff front office kurang mesra, muka masam saja
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kar W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Julai 2015
Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, good Wifi
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Durand S. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Julai 2015
Good choice for 1st time in Hong Kong

room view, staff friendliness, room comfort and value
9.3
Chose this hotel based on positive reviews. Those reviews were accurate. Great value for the excellent room I received with harbor view. Excellent view of ICC light show each night. Quite room. Very comfortable and clean. Great buffet for breakfast and dinner. Friendly room service staff. Absolutely no complaints and a good choice for first time visitors with limited knowledge of Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Iren S. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 11 Julai 2015
Great view

Great view, perfect placing
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sergey Z. Pasangan Russia, 08 Julai 2015
Good hotel with nice place

Smoking rooms, shower and bath are diffrent and beautiful viw
9
We staed at 2 days. It's good hotel, very beautiful viw, nice stuff, big room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2015
Clean

Clean and tidy
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Julai 2015
I paid for the nice view

Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
7
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 30 Jun 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
This is my 2nd stay here and I returned because for the price they charge, the location is great. It is walking distance to buses, to the train station and for those not using the complimentary shuttle buses to the airport station, you can also take an airport bus directly to and from the airport. The staff at the door or entrance is lovely. Smiling, friendly and helpful. The staff at reception is different, business-like, hardly smiles and looks bored with their job. They could not seem to find my previous records although I was a returning guest. The room is small, but clean. And for what I need it for, it is sufficient. Be sure to ask for rooms on the higher floor as the lower ones have less light, being blocked by all the adjacent buildings. I would not call it a four shat hotel, but then again, my standard for 4 stars, having travelled a lot and use them, is high. It is the higher end of a 3-star. The hotel is old and needs sprucing up. When they do that, they an classify themselves as 4 stars.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicky H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
Good

Good
6
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07