Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 5832 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (5832)
Saring ikut:
Maizatul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2013
Aman dan selesa

Bilik yang selesa, keadaan sekeliling yang damai dan pekerja yang berbudi bahasa
8
Keadaan bilik yang sederhaba besar namun sungguh selesa dengan pemandangan separuh bandar dan separuh pelabuhan. Pekerja yang amat berbudi bahasa dan suka membantu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdul K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 05 April 2009
Bagus Saja

2 bintang
5.7
staff front office kurang mesra, muka masam saja
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2016
Staying at Pacific Island Hotel

The comfort of the room, the location and general helpfulness of staff
8.7
My stay was generally very good, although I had arrived from a very hot Australia and, due to Hong Kong experiencing colder than usual temperatures, I was very cold my first night. I phoned down to the main desk to ask if I could have an extra blanket and was told to turn the heating up in the room. I ended up wearing a couple of jumpers and wrapped myself up in existing blanket. I was given an extra blanket the following evening and was, from then on, very comfortable, but thought it extremely odd that I would be refused a blanket in the first place! The food was okay and, refusal of blanket aside, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom was very clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ulrik C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2016
Ok value for money

-
6
Overall a comfortable stay. Ok value for money. Positives: - Good views - Nice smell in reception - this really sells the place - Good breakfast buffet (optional) - Lots of local takeaways close by, which gives an interesting twist to more touristy places) - Good proximity soho and other hipster-type cafes and bars - Great service - Wifi was alright speed and no need to reconnect every time (this is a plus) To be improved: - Hotel need a proper refurbishment as rooms feel a bit 90s inside - First room I got was a smoking room so they had to give me a different room - Bed a bit on the short side - Bath tub shower - if used to modern showers this requires some tweaking to get to right temperature (separate hot/cold taps) - Too few lifts, long wait - Gym could have been way better equipped
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Januari 2016
Very good hotel

Service, room view over harbour and location
7.7
I had no problem when staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Disember 2015
overnight stay

location price helpful
9.3
Room service was poor no one answered the phone at 7:15 AM...had to go down to CAfe for buffet ....I wanted in my room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yew J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2015
Awesome location, great eateries around the hotel

Location, free shuttle bus and gym
8
Had a great stay here, the room size is not considered small for Hong Kong. The cabinets could use a wipe though, it was dusty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Girish S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 Disember 2015
Amzing view of Victoria Harbour; witheasy access

Great panaromic view of Kowloon/Tsing Yi Bridge over Victoria Harbour. Very close to Central station and Queens Road Tram access. Courteous staff at your service
10
Comfortable considering the room size in Deluxe Harbour view for my Family with young children. Staff are courteous and lobby manager is right with you when you are looking for information. Easy access to the Queens road tram line and sundries market for essentials.
Laporkan ulasan ini
That C. Pelancong bisnes Mauritius, 24 Disember 2015
Hotel in good location

clean, comfort, easy access
8
Good and staffs helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gilbert A. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Disember 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Harbor view, proximity to new MTR station, comfortable room
9.3
The Island Pacific is a little out of the way but quite convenient to the Sai Ying Pun MTR station. Our room was small but well-arranged with a wraparound corner window with views of the harbor. The only sacrifice to size was that the closet opens near one side of the bed meaning that there's no bedside table on that side, but that was a minor inconvenience. The staff members were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our dinner in the Centre Street Kitchen restaurant, though we went elsewhere for breakfast so can't comment on that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01