atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 343
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 5397 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (5397)
Saring mengikut:
Maizatul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2013
Aman dan selesa

Bilik yang selesa, keadaan sekeliling yang damai dan pekerja yang berbudi bahasa
8
Keadaan bilik yang sederhaba besar namun sungguh selesa dengan pemandangan separuh bandar dan separuh pelabuhan. Pekerja yang amat berbudi bahasa dan suka membantu.
Abdul K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2009
Bagus Saja

2 bintang
5.7
staff front office kurang mesra, muka masam saja
Carmelita S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Macau, 25 Disember 2014
Good location. Friendly staff

Have shutle bus. Good location. Near Hong Kong macau ferry terminal
8
Fu C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Disember 2014
Carpet too old

Harbor view, water temperature great, staff helpful
6.3
Shun M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 23 Disember 2014
Not bad

Proximity to public swimming pool, Seaview and Quite surrouning
6.3
The stay was ok; room is a bit small and old. Generally clean. I was upgrade to half seaview room and the view was quite nice. However, staff performance is under average. I ordered a bottle opener and the staff did pass me impolitely without saying any service language..
Chon M. Pasangan Portugal, 23 Disember 2014
Pre Christmas stay

Clean, convenient, comfortable
8.3
Nuryaminah R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Disember 2014
Unexpected

Staff attentiveness, location, room
8.7
I wasn't expecting much of the hotel as I booked it at the last minute when I extended my stay here unplanned. The moment I arrived, the staff were warm and friendly, attentive and efficient. Superb and splendid. Although I reached quite early than the stipulated check-in time, I was immediately offered a room regardless. The room is comfortable, location is convenient and if you get the harbour view, it's lovely! Definitely recommended.
Koh J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Disember 2014
Great harbour view!

Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
9
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)
Fok C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 21 Disember 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7
nice hotel
Ta-Hsin H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 14 Disember 2014
location location location

location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
7
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06