atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 343
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 5592 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (5592)
Saring ikut:
Maizatul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2013
Aman dan selesa

Bilik yang selesa, keadaan sekeliling yang damai dan pekerja yang berbudi bahasa
8
Keadaan bilik yang sederhaba besar namun sungguh selesa dengan pemandangan separuh bandar dan separuh pelabuhan. Pekerja yang amat berbudi bahasa dan suka membantu.
Abdul K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2009
Bagus Saja

2 bintang
5.7
staff front office kurang mesra, muka masam saja
Eun-Joo P. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 01 Mei 2015
The location was good

Location was good for working at the university of Hong Kong. Staffs were really nice & helpful.
9
Very comfortable
Ana B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Spain, 30 April 2015
comfort stay

location. shuttle bus to main transport facilities. view from room
7.7
Overall nice stay although breakfast price is crazy high and kids price too. Needs to be clean better (behind bedtable very dirty!!) Windows inside dusty!! However very convenient to visit as a tourist because is near Soho
Kwong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 April 2015
disappointed

location, cleanliness
6.7
the hair dryer powered on by itself at mid-night. actually i don't believe any ghosts ever existed in the world but what i concerned is about the safety. if no one stayed in the room and just let the hair dryer burnt by itself, definitely it will be a serious accident.
Richie J. Pasangan Philippines, 27 April 2015
A bit far from central but value for money

Near restaurants, near a 711, shuttle available
7.3
This was my 2nd time to stay at The Island Pacific. I always come to hongkong and stayed in many hotels, and island pacific is the most affordable I stay at but they have the most courteous and hospitable staff. Some hotels have snobbish staff esp in HK, but the staff (from reception and concierge) are all very warm
Joshua Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 April 2015
Clean standard hotel with good view and service

Ocean view, good service, value for money
8.3
Clean room, big size for the price, nice sea view and close to new mrt station! One of the best value for money in HK.
Sharelle T. Pasangan Australia, 24 April 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, pool
8
Good
Thomas C. Pelancong perniagaan China, 20 April 2015
My first choice in Hkg

Location, service, amenities
8
Always my first choice if the price is right. Convenient location specially with the extension of the island line subway, station about 5 mins. Walk from hotel, but the tram was always my favorite. Hotel not new but the staff were all friendly professional and efficient, always greeted you with a smile. Room space not the biggest but good for Hong Kong standard. Bed and pillows were comfortable and walls were sound proof for a good night sleep. Internet free and fast with good connection, pool was good and the small gym open 24 hrs ok for a nice simple workout. Buffet breakfast good but expensive, not a problem as lot of food options and convenient stores nearby. With hourly shuttle to and from the IFC very convenient and fast for connecting for airport express to the airport. I love it and have been staying there for years.
Chan M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 April 2015
Good location

best service
6
non

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B03