atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 565
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 89 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.6
Semua ulasan (89)
Saring mengikut:
Adamantios C. Pelancong perniagaan Greece, 21 September 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9.7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Pasangan France, 16 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 15 Ogos 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8.7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 20 Jun 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 30 April 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8.3
Christopher F. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 25 April 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9.7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 April 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8.7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 04 Mac 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9.7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 02 Februari 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 01 November 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08