atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 223 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (223)
Saring mengikut:
Cris E. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7.7
Ma L. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Peter C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 November 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again
Kevin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 November 2014
Budget Airport Hotel

Location, price, food nearby
5.3
Budget airport hotel. Nothing more than a bed close to the airport. There are no food services on site. You have to risk life and limb crossing a very busy four (4) lane road to find dining and shopping. Rooms are blah. A bed to sleep in, that's it. The main redeeming factor is the location of the hotel, just off the airport. If it wasn't for the hotels location, I would be hard pressed to recommend it to anyone for anything except a budget hotel room. And there are plenty of other choices around this price point that do it better.
Rose T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
value for money

It is very near the airport, easy to locate, and has neighboring grocery, restaurant open for 24 hour,s starbucks
8.7
I had no problems with this hotel. Our flight was delayed therefore we arrived midnight already. Both rooms which is the large room is spacious for a hotel like this. Has hot and cold shower and very basic amenities. nothing fancy but very accessible to restaurant and one stop shops that are open 24 hours
Kristianne M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Oktober 2014
Good Place when you are in transit in Cebu

Location, Hotel cleanliness, size of the rooms
8.7
Richard V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 12 Oktober 2014
nice and simple

the complete picture,
6
it was just for a day and it was nice for this one night
Stephan S. Pasangan Germany, 27 September 2014
too dirty for couple

staff
5.7
when i entered the room first, i was not used to that low comfort. smelly after chemicals, dirty shower, dirty wardrobe and kitchen. maybe nice for one or two nights but not more, i left with my girlfriend after two hours. staff was understanding and polite
Chun H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 September 2014
Very close to airport and supermarket

Lots of restaurant nearby . Very close to airport . Very convince to buy food or drinks in supermarket .
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04