Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 169 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (169)
Celestine L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 April 2014
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6.3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Arnold C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8.3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 11 Mac 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Mac 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Februari 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7.3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Februari 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6.3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Februari 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6.7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Pasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5.7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.
Honorato J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6.3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02