atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 240 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (240)
Saring mengikut:
Rosevelt D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Januari 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7.3
Loren M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Pasangan Japan, 03 Januari 2015
its ok

internet
5.7
Stephen B. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Disember 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7.7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Disember 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 13 Disember 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5.7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7.7
Ma L. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07