atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 253 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (253)
Saring ikut:
Fern A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 April 2015
great stay

friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
10
great stay
Johanna A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 April 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6.7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 April 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mac 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Pelancong solo Germany, 07 Mac 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6.3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2.7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
good

very near to the airport
6.7
Good
Rosevelt D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Januari 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5.3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05