Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina 6525 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Padang Golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Camputhaw Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 128 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.8
Semua ulasan (128)
Saring ikut:
Mohd T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2014
puas hati dan memuaskan

murah, selesa dan nyaman
7.3
bilik standard dan bersih, berdekatan dengan mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
hotal budget yang sungguh selesa

murah, bersih dan nyaman
7.3
puas hati dengan layanan staff dan berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ken H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 01 Februari 2016
Great place

Friendly staff
8
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruby J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Disember 2015
Good for solo backpackers

Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
7
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jumarie P. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Disember 2015
Not Worth the Money

Location, Wall colors, Bed
4.3
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristine N. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Disember 2015
Good for a cheap and short stay

Location, Price
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 08 November 2015
Excellent location

Location, Cleanliness & wifi
5.7
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher G. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 September 2015
A Good Budget Hotel.

Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
7.3
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christi J. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 September 2015
Not worth for the price tho...

Staff performance & location
6
Sorry but we're disappointed especially with the cockroaches around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul G. Pelancong bisnes New Zealand, 29 Ogos 2015
NOT A HOTEL

Location
4
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Padang GolfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01