atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Mandi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Mandi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobi Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobi
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Padang Golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 97 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.0
Semua ulasan (97)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 Mac 2014
puas hati dan memuaskan

murah, selesa dan nyaman
7.3
bilik standard dan bersih, berdekatan dengan mall
Mohd T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
hotal budget yang sungguh selesa

murah, bersih dan nyaman
7.3
puas hati dengan layanan staff dan berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah
Ma. B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Best location

Location
6.7
Pietro R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 November 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 September 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Ogos 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8.3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Julai 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Julai 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7.7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Jun 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5.7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik MandiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik MandiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobiIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Padang GolfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01