Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dapur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 56
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
998 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (998)
Saring ikut:
Grace T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Jun 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8.7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Duncan G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Jun 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9.3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Elsa M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 18 Jun 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4.7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Nicole G. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 12 Jun 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8.3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Mui G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7.3
Good location and friendly staff
Henky R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 10 Jun 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Andy C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Jun 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Alex L. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Kong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Nice stay
Alison C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Mei 2015
Excellent location

location, room style, room comfort
9
The location of hotel is great and the room is of good condition and standard.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - DapurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05