atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobi J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 56
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 933 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (933)
Saring mengikut:
Siti F. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6.3
Siti F. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6.3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9.7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9.3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 26 Disember 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8.7
Ching C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Good location, clean, free flow of water/juice
9
Big and comfortable one bedroom suite. Good service. Great to have free flow of water. Room is a little too dim (although most hotels are similar) Shower door does not close tightly, water leaks onto floor- otherwise good water pressure
Saik K. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Disember 2014
disappointed

location; coffee
7.3
Not great. ..elevators were small. Rooms were ok but the location of the TV was totally off...in the middle of the room.
Ho P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 November 2014
So far so good

Location, room size,environment
7
The wifi is too weak, poor that no smoking room!
Jelita K. Pasangan Singapore, 27 November 2014
Great quirky hotel in the heart of causeway bay

Location, Staff and Art decor
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01