Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1102 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (1102)
Saring ikut:
Venugopal M. Pasangan India, 28 April 2016
Good
5.3
Enjoyed our stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kittipat J. Pasangan Thailand, 23 April 2016
It's very nice hotel but a little bit below expect
5
The staffs are very nice. The hotel is located in very good location and the room is quite large. However, the shower is very hard to adjust to accurated tempurature, lack of breakfast choices and there're no decorative items as seen in the photos in the room at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 April 2016
A Homey Hotel
5.7
The interrior design is sort of homey which can make you feel like staying at home. It is perfect if there are more choices of food for the breakfast and more power socket in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 April 2016
Nice hotel with great location
6
Nice hotel with great location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melissa S. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 April 2016
Great location and service
5
Refreshingly designed boutique hotel with attention to service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rozlenny A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 03 April 2016
needs to fix the water pipe
5.7
My overall stay was excellent! the hotel is clean, room is clean. quite small for a family with 2 young children.but very expensive hotel. need to fix the shower. tried to get it to warm but it turned to be too cold or too hot! preferably a shower pipe would be beneficial rather than just a shower head. staff was very helpful & soo friendly.overall we enjoyed our stAy. since we are muslims, its hard to find halal restaurant around the area. but hotel is just 5-8mins walk to sogo or times sq.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Poon Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Mac 2016
Good
5.7
It's ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynne N. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2016
Great hotel.
5.7
Nice front of house staff. Cleaners could be a bit more quiet in the morning. Room isn't sound proof so was able to hear all the noise in the hallway when housekeeping is done. Breakfast staff should could more friendly as well. Love the free wine daily from 6-8pm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Piboonlit V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 13 Mac 2016
Disappointed with agoda secret deals
5.7
The hotel is categorized as a five star hotel in agoda's secret deals with other 3 five stars hotel in the area, so I tried the deal. The result came to this hotel, so I began searching for a review. I agreed with most of the reviews that jplus 5-star rate was a bit too much, as rooms are like those in good apartments and breakfast is served in a small corner of the ground floor lobby. However, the staff was so helpful and so nice. The hotel is very good, but should not be rated 5-star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ching W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 10 Mac 2016
All inclusive high quality service.
6.7
Special thanks to front desk for their speedy and kind-hearted services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobiJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - DapurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04