Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa

Jalan Uluwatu 1, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 71 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
9.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (71)
Saring ikut:
Thierry S. Pasangan Switzerland, 08 April 2016
Wonderful
6.7
Fantastic hotel to relax
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emanuele P. Kumpulan Italy, 30 Mac 2016
Not super
5.7
Nice place, good location. But villas are small (equivalent to an hotel room) and there is no common space (lobby, whatever) nearly claustrophobic. In end for less money you can get huge villas with swimming pool just nearby
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xu J. Pasangan China, 09 Februari 2016
Excellent in everything
6.7
Just love this resort. Thoughtful services are most valuable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evan S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2016
Wonderful!!

Just perfect.....
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irene A. Pasangan Indonesia, 07 September 2015
Fantastic room

Staff hospitality, bathroom design, privacy
8.7
I love the feel that we are the only guests staying in the hotel with full service from the resort. Room is comfortable, the surrounding is very green and homey. I am definitely coming back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy B. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Julai 2015
A wonderful stay; a great representation of Bali

beautiful and private villas - friendly and helpful staff - great food
9.7
Absolutely wonderful stay. Despite the fact that I was travelling solo (Jamahal caters to honeymooners and couples mainly), the staff never made me feel lonely, going out of their way to make my stay an enjoyable one. I especially loved the fact that my meals were served at the villa where I could sit outside by my pool and watch the stars at night. Jamahal also pays attention to small details, which I really appreciated. I've been to many hotels in the world but this is by far top of my list for the best ones I've stayed at.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne F. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2015
Wonderful

Staff/service, food, accomodation
10
We had the most wonderful stay at Jamahal. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The Manager, Jean-Francois, said to us when we arrived, "Let us pamper you", and he really meant it. We were so well taken care of, with genuine, caring service, we would go back there in a heartbeat. Highly recommended!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Althamash S. Pasangan Canada, 12 Januari 2015
beautiful resort, exceptional service, great time

Staff, privacy, food!
9.7
Could not have asked for a better place for our honeymoon! From the time we got there till we left Firman and the staff made sure every need and more was taken care of. The room were gorgeous, having a private villa with a pool was great. And showering outside was truly a unique experience! The room was clean and the food was as good as any 5 star fine dining restaurant. After 4 nights Firman upgraded us to a spa pool villa suite that was twice as big and had a room with massage tables and a separate spa bathroom! The staff are extremely friendly and attend to every need. The resort has very few villas so privacy is almost guaranteed, I think we only saw 1 other couple (adults only resort) for time we were there. They also organized cars for when we want to go out shopping and site seeing. If you are looking for a private getaway this is the place! We will definitely be back and will be recommending to all our friends! Thank you for a wonderful time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Disember 2014
What a wonderful Welcome to Bali

Staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Staff was very friendly. Our villa was large.

Pool, staff and quiet.
8.7
Overall very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa BaliJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - VillaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - VillaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - LobiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Laluan MasukJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Laluan MasukJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Laluan MasukJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - TamanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - TamanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - TamanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02