Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa

Jalan Uluwatu 1, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Fitness Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Jimbaran Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

berdasarkan
65 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (65)
Saring ikut:
Nancy B. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Julai 2015
A wonderful stay; a great representation of Bali

beautiful and private villas - friendly and helpful staff - great food
9.7
Absolutely wonderful stay. Despite the fact that I was travelling solo (Jamahal caters to honeymooners and couples mainly), the staff never made me feel lonely, going out of their way to make my stay an enjoyable one. I especially loved the fact that my meals were served at the villa where I could sit outside by my pool and watch the stars at night. Jamahal also pays attention to small details, which I really appreciated. I've been to many hotels in the world but this is by far top of my list for the best ones I've stayed at.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne F. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2015
Wonderful

Staff/service, food, accomodation
10
We had the most wonderful stay at Jamahal. All the staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The Manager, Jean-Francois, said to us when we arrived, "Let us pamper you", and he really meant it. We were so well taken care of, with genuine, caring service, we would go back there in a heartbeat. Highly recommended!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Althamash S. Pasangan Canada, 12 Januari 2015
beautiful resort, exceptional service, great time

Staff, privacy, food!
9.7
Could not have asked for a better place for our honeymoon! From the time we got there till we left Firman and the staff made sure every need and more was taken care of. The room were gorgeous, having a private villa with a pool was great. And showering outside was truly a unique experience! The room was clean and the food was as good as any 5 star fine dining restaurant. After 4 nights Firman upgraded us to a spa pool villa suite that was twice as big and had a room with massage tables and a separate spa bathroom! The staff are extremely friendly and attend to every need. The resort has very few villas so privacy is almost guaranteed, I think we only saw 1 other couple (adults only resort) for time we were there. They also organized cars for when we want to go out shopping and site seeing. If you are looking for a private getaway this is the place! We will definitely be back and will be recommending to all our friends! Thank you for a wonderful time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Disember 2014
What a wonderful Welcome to Bali

Staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2014
Staff was very friendly. Our villa was large.

Pool, staff and quiet.
8.7
Overall very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vladimir B. Pasangan Czech Republic, 06 Mei 2014
Intimate resort for a romantic & relaxing holiday

Privacy in your villa & huge private pool & friendly butler service
9
We stayed at the Frangipani villa (luxury IV master pool villa) which is their best villa - it comes with an amazing huge private pool in a beautiful garden setting. The villa itself is enormous with a big lovely bath that greeted us full of colourful flowers and a rain shower. The staff are professional and friendly and food was excellent. Complimentary spa couples treatment was a nice touch and expertly executed. It is a quiet boutique resort aimed at honeymooners, you can dine in your villa or by the pool. It's about a 5-minute walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yunpei W. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Mac 2014
great experience

Friendly Staff, big & clean room.
7.7
Stayed 2 nights at the pool suite. Overall it was great. However, the pool don't look clean, so did not use it. The main pool seems alright. Staff was really friendly and attentive. Breakfast was decent. there's nothing much around though. Got complementary massage from the resort, it was average, better ones outside for the price. Resort very near to the airport, about 15 mins taxi ride without jam.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwee G. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2014
Highly recommended, Great Rooms, Awesome Service

Nice quiet environment, flawless service, big and clean room, lovely retreat for couples
10
Had a super good time in Jamahal. People there is super friendly, room is always clean and service is awesome. You are treated like a kind and queen :) Thanks Jamahal for making my birthday holiday a special one. Will definately come back and you bet this will be my yearly holiday retreat place. Still miss my stay there.. cant wait to go back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Per A. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Mac 2014
Simply the best there is on Bali at the right prix

The villas, the pool and the staff attandance are the things that ontribute to what can be called sheer luxoury.
9.3
They stay leaves nothing but good vibrations.I will ertainly come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wensley C. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mac 2014
Relaxing and carefree with excellent staff.

Staff, Villa, food
8
Our stay was 2 nights and was very relaxing with good food delivered to room. Any issue we had was more related to the amount of rubbish on Jimberan Beach and the poor quality food offered by the seafood reataurants there.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa BaliJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Tab panasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Tab panasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - LobiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - LobiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06