Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa

Jalan Uluwatu 1, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Fitness Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Pantai Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Jimbaran Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 57 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (57)
Yunpei W. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Mac 2014
great experience

Friendly Staff, big & clean room.
7.7
Stayed 2 nights at the pool suite. Overall it was great. However, the pool don't look clean, so did not use it. The main pool seems alright. Staff was really friendly and attentive. Breakfast was decent. there's nothing much around though. Got complementary massage from the resort, it was average, better ones outside for the price. Resort very near to the airport, about 15 mins taxi ride without jam.
Kwee G. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2014
Highly recommended, Great Rooms, Awesome Service

Nice quiet environment, flawless service, big and clean room, lovely retreat for couples
10
Had a super good time in Jamahal. People there is super friendly, room is always clean and service is awesome. You are treated like a kind and queen :) Thanks Jamahal for making my birthday holiday a special one. Will definately come back and you bet this will be my yearly holiday retreat place. Still miss my stay there.. cant wait to go back again.
Per A. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Mac 2014
Simply the best there is on Bali at the right prix

The villas, the pool and the staff attandance are the things that ontribute to what can be called sheer luxoury.
9.3
They stay leaves nothing but good vibrations.I will ertainly come back.
Wensley C. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mac 2014
Relaxing and carefree with excellent staff.

Staff, Villa, food
8
Our stay was 2 nights and was very relaxing with good food delivered to room. Any issue we had was more related to the amount of rubbish on Jimberan Beach and the poor quality food offered by the seafood reataurants there.
Rupen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Februari 2014
Luxe, relaxing stay in excellent surroundings

Amazing staff, very relaxed environment, nice big private room
8.3
Pros - Nice big room, bed and bathroom - Lovely private feeling, but at the same time facilities of a hotel - Pool was nice - Nice "surprises" - Excellent, friendly, attentive staff. It was nice that they all knew our names! - Drive to the private beach area - Free wifi - Very reasonable prices for drinks, in room dining, etc - Lovely breakfast at requested locations - Amazing levels of service - Beautiful lush space - Uniquely small and intimate - Good location by local market, massage parlours and some larger hotel resorts Cons - Room and facilities in room felt a bit "dated" - For the size of the room TV felt a bit small - The room was quite dark, perhaps more lighting options could be provided - The amenities were limited - Would have been nice for every guest to have their own cabana / sun bed by the pool - Private beach area felt a bit "sparse" - No wifi at beach area - Breakfast options were a bit limited, I was expecting at least some egg / meat choices in the included breakfast - Turn down service can include closing the curtains I should say overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were very happy with our choice of hotel (and location) and glad we stayed at Jamahal. We would without question recommend your hotel to others and would come back ourselves. The "cons" are just minor "cons" and hopefully more as suggestions to try and improve your hotel a tiny bit more to make it even more better than it already is. I have to say for the price, it was a bargain.
Bonnie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 02 Februari 2014
An exclusive location with good access to anything

helpful and 24hr ready staff, small and intimate resort
8.7
I barely planned anything before going to Bali and I managed to get a big help from the staff to arrange the city tour, water sports, surfing lessons and even getting a coconut from the street (not on their regular menu items). The resort is relatively away from the beach which pityfully was also closed due to the government's efforts to clean the trash on the beach. The resort itself is very quiet and the room is super spacious. You got the petals floating in your stone bathtub on the day of your arrival. Food wise, well acceptable. The SPA service was the only one not meeting up to my expectation. Not recommended.
Warren C. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Januari 2014
Excellent Resort for Honeymoon

Super friendly staff, tasty food and very nice resort!
10
Jamahal was a real treat for us after a hectic wedding. We originally booked a luxury pool villa suite but was pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to a bigger grand villa. I've stayed in a lot if hotels in Asia and I really have to say Jamahal is among the best 5 star hotels. The resort is totally private and we felt like were were the only ones there. And I rarely eat dinner at hotel restaurants but my wife and I decided to try out Jamahals select dinner menu. It was a fabulous meal from start to finish. And our butlers who served our food during breakfast and dinner were wonderful, always with a smile and nice to converse with. Be sure to try their spa services too. We had the 5 senses massage after our flight. An hour later we were so relaxed and mellow. Though Jamahal is a perfect getaway resort I think the staff are the real stars!
Nataliya S. Pasangan Russia, 24 November 2013
Fantastic!

We liked absolutely everything especially service.
9.7
We arrived several hours before check in and got the villa in less then one hour. The staff was absolutely helpful, breakfast was severed right on time, spa was also good. We went to several restaurants, which were recommended by hotel staff and it was excellent. Also we got advices regarding restaurants in other areas of Bali. Villa and area is very clean. We spent there our 4 days of honeymoon and that was our best accommodation in Bali.
Han S. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2013
Excellent service and clean room

Cleanliness of villa, attentiveness of staff and great personal touch
10
We stayed for 3 nights at Jamahal and we were totally blown away by the impeccable service from the staff. The staff go out of their way to ensure that you feel right at home in their villa. On our second morning (9 Aug), we were also impressed that the staff actually prepared breakfast for us even though the last serving time was 11:30am (we left the villa at 1am for Mt. Batur hiking and was only back to the villa at 12pm). We were feeling tired and wanted to have our massage treatment that afternoon. The staff facilitated our booking and got back to us very promptly. We visited Jimbaran beach (ten minutes by foot) and were ferried by the villa's transport. The staff at the beach attended to us and got us a pair of beach benches. The staff even ensure that we have an unobstructed view of the sea when another beachgoer attempted to set his beach bench in front of us. On our last day, the staff also arranged shower facility for us before we head to airport for our flight (at 6:55pm) to make sure that we will be comfortable during our flight. To add on to the personal touch, every staff remembered the activities we do every day and they will always strike a conversation with you based on the activities you did that day. Room were maked-up twice a day, where you will experienced clean and tidy room each time you stepped into your villa. Breakfasts were served promptly at the time you indicated on your order sheet and the bread are always freshly baked from the oven!
Simon K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Switzerland, 11 Ogos 2013
Romantic and relaxing stay

Calm, Beautiful, Attentive staff
9.7
A wonderful stay. We have been upgraded to the spa villa with a bigger private pool. The environment is calm and the staff very friendly, attentive with a good level of english. Quality trips and tours can be organised by the hotel. The hotel is also very close to the Jimbaran beach with its seafood restaurant. Very pleasant to have a drink or dinner facing the sunset.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Jamahal Private Resort & Spa BaliJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Makanan dan MinumanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - SpaJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - TamanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - TamanJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik FitnessJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - PantaiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - LobiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Tab panasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Tab panasJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - LobiJamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Jamahal Private Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01