Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina 2900

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 76 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (76)
Saring ikut:
Jazelh S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 28 Disember 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cesar R. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 06 Disember 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monina T. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 November 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin V. Pasangan Belgium, 16 Ogos 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9.3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mylene S. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5.3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Julai 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8.7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marinah A. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 24 Julai 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jemellee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Julai 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8.7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nancy C. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Jun 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9.7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik MesyuaratJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02