atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Taman Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Mesyuarat Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobi Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: City Proper Jumlah bilik: 58
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 61 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (61)
Saring ikut:
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Mac 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6.7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8.3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Disember 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4.7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8.7
Tricha M. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik MesyuaratJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07