atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Taman Java Hotel Laoag - Ballroom Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Restoran Java Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Mesyuarat Java Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik Fitness
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobi Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Kaunter Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Laoag Jumlah bilik: 58
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 57 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (57)
Saring mengikut:
Samuel N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8.3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Disember 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4.7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8.7
Tricha M. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 Oktober 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4.3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 30 Ogos 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - TamanJava Hotel Laoag - BallroomJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - RestoranJava Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik MesyuaratJava Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangJava Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Java Hotel Laoag - Bilik FitnessJava Hotel Laoag - LobiJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Kaunter TetamuJava Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05