Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 1623 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1623)
Saring ikut:
Wiji L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Mei 2013
Internet di semua tempat

Bagus,bersih,modern
4.7
Pesan 2kamar, ternyata 1 kamar AC ruangan tidak dingin sama sekali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anwar Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 24 November 2012
service yg bagus

lift hotel sering macet dan terpaksa menunggu lama pd waktu ouncak
7.7
Lokasi hotel yg menarik berhampiran byk shopping mall
Tip: Harga yg berpatutan n lokasi yg menarik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelvin W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
Very comfortable stay

Clean room, nice lounge and friendly staff
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fernand S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Februari 2016
Nice and comfy

location, quiet and good food
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tommy I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Februari 2016
Nice Hotel

I love the view, they give my request to giving me the highest floor and love the location as well. Great experience. Love it
7.3
Comfortable, Nice and Unforgettable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arie K. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Januari 2016
breakfast

room, services, security
8.3
The food was delicious yet they dont have many foods choice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Januari 2016
good hotel

very friendly, good location,
6.3
good hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhd A. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Januari 2016
Group Stay

Location, service, value for money
8
Location and service were great. Service Apartments need to be upgraded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuliani S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 17 Januari 2016
Comfort hotel

The food, the location, the room
8.3
As usual, still comfort staying here. The room is clean, and the breakfast is great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sia Y. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 Januari 2016
Bad Breakfast

Roof top Bar
5.7
I booked executive deluxe which is located at executive floor. They only limit 6-8pm daily to serve food and drinks in executive lounge, they should not limit the time. Room carpet was dirty. Breakfast was bad, very very limit choice. I rather take a cab for McD. Swimming pool is located at another building, where u will need to walk pass though the main entrance after swimming. With this kind of rate, i rather stay in Ciputra Hotel or Pullman which is 5*. Good luck.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07