Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restoran Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restoran Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Dukhu Pakis Jumlah bilik: 290
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
1467 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1467)
Saring ikut:
Wiji L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Mei 2013
Internet di semua tempat

Bagus,bersih,modern
4.7
Pesan 2kamar, ternyata 1 kamar AC ruangan tidak dingin sama sekali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anwar Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 November 2012
service yg bagus

lift hotel sering macet dan terpaksa menunggu lama pd waktu ouncak
7.7
Lokasi hotel yg menarik berhampiran byk shopping mall
Tip: Harga yg berpatutan n lokasi yg menarik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shahadini A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 25 Julai 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6.7
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krystie M. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
Crap breakfast
5.7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wira B. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mintarja S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Julai 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Techang Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 09 Julai 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9.7
Very comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
John S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Julai 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peggy K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Jun 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aguslina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9.7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07