Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restoran Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restoran Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 290
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
1500 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1500)
Saring ikut:
Wiji L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Mei 2013
Internet di semua tempat

Bagus,bersih,modern
4.7
Pesan 2kamar, ternyata 1 kamar AC ruangan tidak dingin sama sekali.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anwar Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 24 November 2012
service yg bagus

lift hotel sering macet dan terpaksa menunggu lama pd waktu ouncak
7.7
Lokasi hotel yg menarik berhampiran byk shopping mall
Tip: Harga yg berpatutan n lokasi yg menarik
Laporkan ulasan ini
I-Ting W. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 24 Ogos 2015
Room too small

Location good
6.3
Just ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johnny C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2015
so so
5.7
so so so so
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad H. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Ogos 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koy B. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Ogos 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefania L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 10 Ogos 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9.3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Faisal A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Santoso W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7.7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Listati S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8.7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestoranJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08