atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 453 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (453)
Saring ikut:
Elaiza A. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Not for group travelers
2.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Foong M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9.7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Zhao C. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
Not clean
4.7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Tom W. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7.7
good value
Jasmin A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Disember 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6.3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6.3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8.3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Disember 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7.7
Rossie D. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Disember 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8.7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C04