Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 10

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 609 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (609)
Saring ikut:
Siti R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 November 2015
just nice

Senang shopping. bersih, kemas
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raquel Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Februari 2016
Good

Clean
6.3
Confortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raquel Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Februari 2016
Good

Clean
6.3
Confortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Disember 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ifthikar A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 Disember 2015
Location.

Loction
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prakai S. Kumpulan Thailand, 23 Disember 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6.7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 02 Disember 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2.7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 November 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mann S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 November 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5.7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zan O. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 November 2015
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04