atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Persekitaran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pantai JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Persekitaran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 556
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 491 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (491)
Senarai mengikut:
Vita O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 22 Julai 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Chen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 01 Julai 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6.7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 26 Jun 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 26 Jun 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6.7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Jun 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Jun 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Kumpulan United States of America, 07 Jun 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6.3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Mei 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PersekitaranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PantaiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PersekitaranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01