atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 556
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 584 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (584)
Saring ikut:
Jason A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 April 2015
Perfect

Nice food, friendly staff and excellent amenities.
9.7
Hassle free check-in. Upgraded our room to suite for free. My kids were very happy during our stay. How i wish we can extend our stay. We would definitely come back.
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 April 2015
best meal in town

joseph Singson is the best dining facility manager
10
Good stay. I sign in late and got 3rd floor. Not good.
Edwin P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 April 2015
Good for leisure but food is way too high

The pool, beach view and friendliness of hotel staff
6.7
Overall it was very relaxing but the food & beverage prices were very expensive.
Noemi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8.7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5.7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Pasangan Philippines, 05 April 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7.7
ok
Lynnart W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mac 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9.7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05