atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Persekitaran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pantai JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Persekitaran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobi JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renang JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 556
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 513 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (513)
Senarai mengikut:
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 September 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8.3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Charisse F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9.7
Ethelinda H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9.3
Great
Kim M. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Ogos 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7.3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9.3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 15 Ogos 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6.7
Rafael G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Ogos 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Nilo V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8.7
Though expensive but worth
Julian I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 25 Julai 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Vita O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Norway, 22 Julai 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PersekitaranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PantaiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PersekitaranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobiJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkoni/TeresJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kolam renangJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B08