Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 556
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
628 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (628)
Saring ikut:
Ralph M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
great hotel for family bonding

the villa, the water park and the staff
7.7
had a great time together with my family in a nice pool villa. the room was big enough for all of us and the staff were really kind to cater to all our needs.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdullah A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 24 Julai 2015
Saudi going vaction for first time in philippens

Water park food and location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Julai 2015
Good fun for family!

slides, breakfast, big room
9
We had a very luxurious stay at JPark as befits the price!! The slides were great fun. I recommend splashing out on the 70sq.m family rooms overlooking the ocean but maybe limiting stay to 2 nights if on budget. Don't even think of doing day trips into Cebu City - traffic is atrocious across bridge and into Mandaue. Makes Manila traffic look smooth....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuen P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark

waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 Julai 2015
Great for water park lovers

Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
8
Great for kids
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siegfred D. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Julai 2015
Birthday in JPark

Room, food, customer service
9.3
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jamie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Julai 2015
fantastic!

fantastic!
9.7
Fantastic!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carrie C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2015
Good value

clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
8
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellyn C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Jun 2015
j park is the best

very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
10
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan IslandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07