arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (666)

Pasangan (278)

Pelancong solo (269)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (13)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (27)

Kumpulan (79)

Hebat
8.1
daripada 666 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Kemudahan
8.3
Lokasi
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2

10 johan S.
Dominican Republic
11 Mei 2015
10/10
The neighborhood, The people, and The people
Amanda: We had a lovely time there. The best guesthouse we've stayed in in Chiang Mai by far. Great room, great accommodations, nice balcony and roof area and common area. The best part was the staff - they could not have been more friendly, warm, welcoming or helpful. Even the other travelers that stayed here were the best mates we've met yet in Thailand. I would recommend this place 10/10 easily. Johan: this place was awesome, writing this review after having stayed in multiple guess houses and this by far was the best. The staff was amazing. Tatar, Jeff, and Chai were freaking awesome. Maybe some of the best people i have had the pleasure of connecting with. Go there and tell them "life is good Bro!" they will know who sent you.

5 majnun N.
United States of America
05 Mei 2015
overrated
Not clean, hot tub never on and closed at 7. Bad shower

7 simon P.
United Kingdom
01 Mei 2015
This place is not worth 600.oo Bhat
location, friendly staff, wi-fi
This guest house is not worth 600.00 Bhat. We stayed for three nights and we soon found out that you can get a much better place to stay on Chiang Mai for that money. The air con was not really working that well and we had to tell them that the shower was rubbish and they put a new shower head on but only after we had informed them. The staff were nice however. The room was not cleaned properly and the sheets were not changed. In the mornings it was noisy and a bit like staying in a youth hostel, the curtains in the rooms are so thin that the sun just streams in. How this place gets such raving reviews in beyond me, probably because the type on guest is a young backpacker with no experience of staying in the many nicer places in town for 500 Bhat.

9.7 John B.
United Kingdom
23 April 2015
Amazing staff
The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.

10 Luke B.
United Kingdom
20 April 2015
Really lovely place to stay
Friendly Staff, Location, Value
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK

6.3 Thipphawan T.
Thailand
16 April 2015
good budget hotel
clean, good staffs and location
comfortable

7.3 Amy B.
United Kingdom
02 April 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.
PRICE, location, aircon
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.

9 Katarzyna C.
Poland
01 Mac 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.

9 Shirley W.
United States of America
09 Mac 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.

8.3 Hannah F.
United States of America
18 Februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food