atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 471 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (471)
Joanna L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
Great family run business

Staff, location, food
8
This is a budget hotel but the staff really make the stay a great one here, felt right at home in this quiet relaxed area. Short walk to the markets and centre of town. Great food at this hotel and overall good value for money.
Ben S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Mac 2014
Awesome!!!

The Staff! The Rooms! Jeff's home brewed whisky!
9.7
I never usually write reviews, but felt the need to make an exception for this place! I really can't fault it. The staff - mainly, Tata and Jeff - are two of the nicest hosts that I have met in my whole time travelling! They speak English fluently, which is always helpful, and will go well out there way to help you out. If your lucky, you may even get to try Jeff's home brewed whiskey! I would recommend this place to anyone and will be going back myself, should I ever return to Chiang Mai!
Kalia F. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mac 2014
Best staff ever!

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, good location
10
The staff at Junior are the nicest and most helpful I have ever met while travelling. They were very friendly and gave us many good tips for things to do and places to eat in the city, and they were never ever pushy. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Junior guesthouse staff made our stay in Chiangmai great!
Mei C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
You paid what you get

staff, price, location
7.3
Cheap price + friendly staffs, wifi a bit slow and all equipment a bit old too.
Mei C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 Mac 2014
u paid what you get.. friendly staff

staff, price, location
7.3
Overall still okay..guest house staff very helpful to recommend some attractive place for us to go.. The equipment facilities a bit old but still value for money..
Normand D. Pelancong solo Canada, 04 Mac 2014
Great little Hostel in hold city

Un a quiet little alley, close to everything, great staff
9.3
Margaret F. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Mac 2014
Everything a good guesthouse should be.

Staff. Value for money. Location
8.3
Excellent. Whilst only 1night staff were fabulous. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Room large with air con, TV,ensuite and fast wifi free.
Tri T. Pasangan Vietnam, 27 Februari 2014
convenient hostel with supportive staff

easy access to public transport, helpful and friendly staff, inexpensive and quiet
7.7
We were out all day and just needed somewhere to sleep at night. This hostel had a quiet neighborhood and we can enjoy birds singing in the early morning. But I didn't know why I didn't have hot water in the evening, so I had a very cold bath. We didn't have garbage collected or bed made daily as in other hotels. Anyway, we were here to enjoy sightseeing, local food and other things. We didn't feel too much trouble with a little obsolete facilities of the hostel.
Kristofer B. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 Februari 2014
Great Location and Very Good Service

Location, bike rental, staff
8
I stayed here for a couple of nights in Feb 2014. The front desk staff was excellent. They spoke English and were very friendly. The room was pretty clean, but the linens were quite old and stained. It's pretty quiet there at night. You can also rent a Honda Click 125i from them for 250 baht/day or 200 baht/day for 2 days. The bikes were in excellent condition and it was convenient for me so I rented one and was quite happy with it. I didn't eat there but they have quite a large dining area on the main floor. There is also free wifi in the room that was fast enough for my needs.
Katherine D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Februari 2014
AMAZING PLACE!!! Attentive staff and soooo helpful

Great communication skills, very family oriented, and so accommodating!
10
I LOVED staying here. This hotel was the perfect blend of modesty and luxury. The staff made you feel so special and the rooms were large with all the essentials. This is not a luxury hotel but that is not what we were looking for. This is a modest guesthouse rich with warmth and smiling faces. I simply adored the staff who was so willing to help make the most of our stay! I must also add that the rooms were beyond clean and super comfortable. We even had a little balcony which we opened the doors to and woke up to the sounds of chirping birds. Even though this hotel is centrally located and very close to all the attractions it was a quiet little oasis nestled down a very cute alley way.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04