atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 558 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (558)
Saring ikut:
Katarzyna C. Pasangan Poland, 27 Februari 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Hannah F. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Februari 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8.3
Arash F. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 14 Februari 2015
Good value

Location
6.3
Good
Steven D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Februari 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9.7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8.7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8.7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Pasangan Israel, 14 Januari 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6.7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 13 Januari 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6.7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Nadine F. Pasangan Switzerland, 08 Januari 2015
Nice budget guesthouse

Location, staff
8.3
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02