Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 666 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (666)
Saring ikut:
Luna N. Pelancong solo France, 21 Mei 2016
Strong recommendation
6.3
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve R. Kumpulan United States of America, 12 Mei 2016
Overall good
6
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan K. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Mei 2016
A pleasant stay
5.7
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick L. Pasangan Sweden, 28 April 2016
Very nice place and staff!
6.7
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caelan U. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haley K. Pasangan Canada, 18 April 2016
Top notch place to stay.
6.7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theo V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 18 April 2016
Good value for money
6.7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chinchin L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 14 April 2016
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomaz P. Pelancong solo Slovenia, 30 Mac 2016
Good value for money
6.7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 29 Mac 2016
Thank you!
5.7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07