atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 542 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (542)
Saring mengikut:
Dale B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8.7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8.7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Pasangan Israel, 14 Januari 2015
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6.7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 13 Januari 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6.7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Kihyun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Januari 2015
i was greeting new year at this hotel.

location.good staff.cheap
9.3
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Chuanwei Z. Pelancong solo China, 25 Disember 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost

Great staff, great location, low cost
8.3
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Nicole G. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Disember 2014
Simple and cheap

Staff, value, location
8
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Ian G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2014
Really helpful staff

staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
7.7
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Sean S. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7.7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Disember 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05