atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 508 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (508)
Saring mengikut:
Denys P. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4.7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 08 Oktober 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8.7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home
Sam G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 September 2014
Nice stay, good location, nice staff

Location,staff,quietness
7.7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Tiffany B. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 September 2014
Unreal Staff!!

Staff, wifi, tour info
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Junior Guesthouse. Tata, one of the main front desk staff, was the best part of the guesthouse. He was super friendly and helpful. He knew a lot about what to do and see around Chiang Mai. His English is fantastic as well! The guesthouse itself was comfortable. My room was spacious and always clean. Nothing super fancy with the hotel room though. Just a clean bathroom and comfortable place to sleep. The wifi worked great! The location was quiet and there were some great places to eat in the area. A close walk to the sunday walking night market. A bit longer of a walk to east gate and the night bazaar. I totally recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Chiang Mai. Fantastic experience.
Sam G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 September 2014
Lovely simple stay, all we needed

Staff, location and quietness
7.7
Always great to be at chiang mai! The hotel is hard to find though and the tuk tuk drivers have no idea where it is located, welcome to Thailand. The staff speak very good English and is very bubbly and entertaining. They are all friendly and helpful. You can rent a motorbike and lose no time to visit the city. The hotel is located near a lot of nice restons and massage places. The room is clean and quiet, very good value for money. Recommend!!!
Pei S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 September 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic

friendly staffs, good food, clean room
10
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Patrick M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7.3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Federica P. Pasangan Italy, 31 Ogos 2014
Always a pleasure!

Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
10
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Steven Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Ogos 2014
JGuesthouse

Price, Staff, Availability
7.7
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Valerie G. Pelancong solo France, 30 Julai 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8.3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05