atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 490 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (490)
Senarai mengikut:
Jenessa L. Kumpulan Canada, 28 Jun 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9.7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Kumpulan United States of America, 23 Jun 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7.7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 18 Jun 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9.3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 11 Jun 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8.3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Lau S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Jun 2014
Friendly staff

English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
6.7
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Juliana C. Kumpulan Brazil, 30 Mei 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!

Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
8.3
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Hannah R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2014
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!

Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
8.3
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!
Serge B. Kumpulan Canada, 22 Mei 2014
Best stay we had of all the hotels in Thailand

The staff making you feel like your are home and part of the family, location was perfect to many popular spots and the restaurant was excellent for the price
10
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend
Eduardo B. Pasangan Spain, 20 Mei 2014
Perfect

Staff, location, price
8.7
Perfect, all in good price and best staffin Thailand. Super attentive. Just something to make it even better, clean the ceiling fans in the bedrooms!
Nicola D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Mei 2014
Enjoyed staying here

Friendly, Clean, Cheap
9
Based in the old city north gate. The Lads who run the guest house were great. Nice sunbathing area and jacuzzi

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05