Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panas Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
590 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (590)
Saring ikut:
Moritz R. Pasangan Germany, 22 Ogos 2015
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff

Staff location value of money
8.3
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan L. Pasangan Denmark, 07 Julai 2015
Amazingly friendly

The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
9
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dominic C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Jun 2015
Pleasant stay

1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
7.7
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert S. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Like family

Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timea S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hungary, 15 Jun 2015
Simple, but good for value.

Location
8.7
Average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Jun 2015
Friendly Budget

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
8.3
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael C. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2015
Great Guesthouse

Great location, staff friendliness and
10
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2015
Lovely guest house

comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
10
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elaine W. Pasangan Canada, 15 Mei 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phuong T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 15 Mei 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03