atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat Operasi Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old City Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 497 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (497)
Senarai mengikut:
Patrick M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Ogos 2014
Making an effort

Tata, location
7.3
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Valerie G. Pelancong solo France, 30 Julai 2014
Fabulous staff!

The staff, the price, the location
8.3
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Annelies R. Pelancong solo Belgium, 11 Julai 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9.7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Kumpulan Canada, 28 Jun 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9.7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Jun 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7.7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Jun 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9.3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Jun 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8.3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Lau S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Jun 2014
Friendly staff

English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
6.7
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Juliana C. Pasangan Brazil, 30 Mei 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!

Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
8.3
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Hannah R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mei 2014
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!

Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
8.3
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pusat OperasiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03