Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 634 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (634)
Saring ikut:
Anne M. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 Februari 2016
Wicked :)

Location, cheap, rooftop
9.3
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gergely A. Pasangan Hungary, 30 Januari 2016
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9.7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Januari 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9.3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Januari 2016
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9.3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gergely A. Pasangan Hungary, 11 Januari 2016
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emilie B. Kumpulan Denmark, 08 Januari 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hooi S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Friendly, helpful!

The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
7.7
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zieerwan Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Warm staff , Clean Room

Warm Staff, clean room
6
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Disember 2015
Great Staff, Good Location

Staff, Location, Quiet
9.3
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Tab panasJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06