atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 602
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 221 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (221)
Saring ikut:
Phoebe L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 03 Februari 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Pasangan China, 25 Januari 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7.3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7.7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Pasangan Taiwan, 29 Disember 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7.7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Disember 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8.7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Disember 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9.3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Pasangan China, 15 November 2014
Superb

Superb
9.7
the best of the best

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B08