atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 602
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 233 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (233)
Saring ikut:
Angela M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Mac 2015
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Vincent K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2015
One Night Only

Location
7.7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Yeh Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 09 Mac 2015
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Paul D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Marshall B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Februari 2015
great location

food,location,room
8.7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Phoebe L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 03 Februari 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Pasangan China, 25 Januari 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7.3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Januari 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7.7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A05