Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Lokasi: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 602
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 180 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (180)
Mark B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 16 Mac 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7.7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Februari 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7.7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 19 Januari 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Januari 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9.3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Perry T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Januari 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6.3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 29 Disember 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8.7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Mark F. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Disember 2013
Oldie but goodie

Location, buzzy public spaces and solitude of the rooms
8.7
Attended a wedding in the hotel and wanted something within proximity for any wardrobe changes. The JWM surpassed this requirement. The decor in certain areas was somewhat dated although the rooms themselves were kitted out with all the mod cons one could want. And despite being a tad but dated, the entire hotel conveyed a sense of faded grandeur, like a dignified grande dame. Everything was spotless, there was a great buzz in the lobby that made you feel like you were a part of something exciting, but then the rooms provided the perfect retreat from this excitement with hushed halls and thick walls. Location can't be beat, having been built above the Pacific Place Mall and within proximity to all the other 5 star hotels if you want to take advantage of their F&B options. Overall, a 5* experience.
Feng L. Kumpulan China, 22 Disember 2013
Convenient, relaxing, comfortable

location, service, food
7
i've stayed here a few times, love the large window and mountain view. the bed is very comfortable and bathroom is very large in size.
Rolf P. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 11 Disember 2013
Hong Kong as it's best

Room, staff, quality of club
9.7
Excellent! Great hotel at a great location. Very friendly staff.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05