Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 768 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (768)
Saring ikut:
Gregory H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 22 Mei 2016
Marriott
6.7
Very good
Arina I. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Mei 2016
Pleasant stay
5.3
Need more attention on the drainage. Bath tub had a small leakage, but the shower room was floody as the drainage was clogged. Flat TV screen was very small compare to the room size, and it would be better if using a large couch in the room instead of a small one. But over all it was a pleasant stay as usual.
Ujang S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 19 Mei 2016
Review
6.7
All are good ! I satisfy
Geert H. Pelancong bisnes Netherlands, 17 Mei 2016
Fantastic
6.3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Setiawan L. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Mei 2016
nice stay
6.7
nice stay
Nani S. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2016
nice short stay
5.7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Alawiyah A. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 14 Mei 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
William B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2016
Relaxing break
6.3
Very good value for cost
William B. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Beria L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 08 Mei 2016
Nice but old hotel
6.3
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PandanganJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03