atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 457 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (457)
Senarai mengikut:
Oscar I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9.7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Julai 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8.7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9.3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6.3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 18 Julai 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6.7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8.7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Jun 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9.7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 Jun 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01