Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pandangan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

berdasarkan
643 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (643)
Saring ikut:
Steve C. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 18 Ogos 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9.3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fajar F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Ogos 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9.7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivian L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur I. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8.3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aryanto R. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 16 Ogos 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dewald L. Pasangan South Africa, 08 Ogos 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9.7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Faizal R. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 31 Julai 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dewi S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 19 Julai 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PandanganJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01