atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pandangan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 472 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (472)
Senarai mengikut:
Bartholomeus D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 10 September 2014
good hotel with good staff

good location. good restaurant. good staff.
8
Rahadi G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 September 2014
old renovated hotel

renovated hotel, big room, nice staff
7.7
I took a deluxe room non smoking room but it was not available, they upgrade my room to the suit one, so I got a very big room with separated guess room free of charge, thank you JW Marriott. TANG Palace restaurant on 2nd level prepares very delicious food. BRAVO
Eddy S. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 September 2014
Luxury City Resort Hotel

Location, Hospitility
8.3
5-star Hotel with an extra tight security. Location is very central in the city. The hospitality of the hotel staff and the check-in and check out was very quick to add value by themselves. Full facilities and luxurious enough. Although the interior of the room is a bit old but quite luxurious with victoria style
Goetz E. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 19 Ogos 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9.7
Great!
I G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Fakrudin F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9.3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Oscar I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9.7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Kusdy M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Julai 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5.7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Fira S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Julai 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8.7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9.3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PandanganJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A05