atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 439 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (439)
Senarai mengikut:
Succy W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8.7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Jun 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9.7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Jun 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 18 Jun 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4.7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Jun 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9.7
Sumitro K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 16 Jun 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Jun 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Irine I. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 04 Jun 2014
Nice but quite old fashioned hotel

location, service, bathtub
7.3
Good service, all staffs are very friendly. Location is ok, near to shopping mall (they even provide shuttle bus from 11 AM to 10 PM) and many food stalls around the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04