atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang Rehat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pandangan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 509 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (509)
Saring mengikut:
Subagio K. Pasangan Indonesia, 16 November 2014
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Pasangan Singapore, 11 November 2014
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9.3
Leonard A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 01 November 2014
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8.3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 28 Oktober 2014
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9.7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Oktober 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Oktober 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9.3
Novita P. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2014
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
Tze K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Convenience

good location
9
good location
James C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 06 Oktober 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Ruang RehatJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PandanganJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B05