Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pandangan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
622 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (622)
Saring ikut:
Dewi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Julai 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Julai 2015
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Curtis L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 Julai 2015
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jayron Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8.7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Jun 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6.7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Devi L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Jun 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charles D. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8.3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiew W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PandanganJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06