Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60261 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pandangan JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan Minuman JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 407
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 595 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (595)
Saring ikut:
Charles D. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8.3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Surya D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Mei 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Chumaidah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 Mei 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9.7
Abdul S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Mei 2015
Best Service, Best Location, Best Food

Location, Staff, Food
8.7
Nice stay
Derek K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mei 2015
On my way to Bromo stayed at JW Marriott

Warm reception, attentive staff & clean & safe facility
8.7
It was a great stay, the location is good, the premises is secure & safe. We took a day's tour around the city where everywhere seem so near. The staff is exceptionally helpful in giving tips on how to get to places, sold us an upgrade to the executive floor, which comes with breakfast and free excess to the lounge with free-flow of drinks & light food. The lounge is located on the 21st floor with a good view of Surabaya city. With free flow of Australian wine & a good selections of bite size food (warm ones too), cheese platter, wonderful spread of desert - it's good to spread the night seeping wine & dine, at the lounge - if the weather is unpermitting to venture out for something local. The attentive and friendly staffs that made the difference, they pamper you with their warm hospitality & a wonderful smile!
Novy W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 23 April 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Novy W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 April 2015
cleans

good design
7.3
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Josephine S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 April 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 April 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6.7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PandanganJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Makanan dan MinumanJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B01