Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat Operasi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 187 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
6.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (187)
Saring ikut:
Wilaivan S. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Mei 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Februari 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6.7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Februari 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6.7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6.3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 20 Februari 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6.3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Januari 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 27 Januari 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 Januari 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Januari 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat OperasiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalim Beach Place Phuket - PandanganKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PersekitaranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07