atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renang Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Lobi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat Operasi Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 162 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (162)
Saring mengikut:
Upen J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 18 September 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2.7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Pelancong solo France, 14 Ogos 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 15 April 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8.7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 14 Februari 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6.7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Februari 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6.7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Februari 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2.7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8.7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Pasangan Austria, 17 Januari 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5.7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pusat OperasiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik MandiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalim Beach Place Phuket - PandanganKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - LobiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kolam renangKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PersekitaranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PersekitaranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalim Beach Place Phuket - PantaiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08