Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 190
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1093 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (1093)
Philip N. Pasangan Singapore, 13 April 2014
Excellent service provider. Spacious & clean room.

.Spacious room. Easy access to beaches. Wide variety of breakfast choices.
10
Excellent service provided. Spacious and clean room.
Anthony A. Pasangan Thailand, 13 April 2014
Not what i expected

The pool, the view of the ocean, quiet
6
The breakfast and dinner at the hotel was not good. For dinner my spouse and I asked for no spicy and the food was burning my lips. The taste was very poor for a 5 star. The breakfast was food that was sitting around for time and wasn't fresh.
Mikael H. Pasangan Sweden, 11 April 2014
The only reason for goiing to Patong

nothing
5
a dissapointment
Chiddaow C. Pasangan Thailand, 07 April 2014
Nice Patong beach view

Nice view, high floor, beautiful building
7.3
Eying W. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
not worth the money

quiet location, nice pool, good breakfast
5.7
The hotel is about 40 mins from the airport or about 800bhat, 15 mins from Patong or about 300bhat. Unfortunately, the food at the hotel though acceptable os not good enough to make you stay at the hotel and not leave. So you will spend quite a bit of money in transport. The hineymoon suite is nothing special...not sure what is so honeymoonish about it. Our shower didnt have hot water and when told to the front desk, they did nothing. Also, my husband and I thought we had pool access, when asked to upgrade to one, the front desk say none available. .. Not likely will we stay there again.
Mark M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
very good the room was very big

vey big bed, hot shower, good internet
7.7
when ever i book thru agoda i always get the room that nobody else would want the furthest away from all the bars ect or on the top floor with no lift .. and we did not eat there
Lee F. Pasangan Singapore, 03 April 2014
Literally you get what you see in the pictures !

Big room, Nice environment, Stunning view
7
KALIMA When i checked in, i was given a lower floor facing the road although i had requested for high floor and expect an uncluttered view of the sea. I booked for a Grand deluxe seaview with breakfast so the expectation was diminish immediately. But after the request again i was given a slightly higher room; 1 floor higher. The room indeed had a stench from what i read from the reviews but it was still bearable and not overwhelming, anyway the stench went off on the second day. The drainage of the shower in the toilet was slow, so do expect your feet to be soak by your own 'dirty water' when you had finished your bath. Other than those the rest of the amenities were good. As for the shutter service to Patong, please reach before the stipulated timing as the driver impose a zero minute waiting policy, unless you want to spend 300 baht per trip for the tuk-tuk. The staffs are friendly and accommodating except that they are always very busy; looks like shortage of manpower to me. So, you got to have a slightly higher level of patience for them. Lastly, you literally got what you see in the pictures; stunning views and great environment to rest and rejuvenate.
Yen N. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mac 2014
Amazing & Memorable Trip

Comfortable Bed, Clean & Tidy Room & Nice View & Scenery
8.7
Had amazing & memorable trip & stay at Kalima Resort & Spa. Room are clean and spacious with super huge and comfy bed facing the beach. Love the resort environment overall. Love it
Wee H. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
Relaxing Stay

Good Breakfast, Nice Rooms, Great Pools
7.7
Our hotel room was nice and spacious. The two pools are found outside the balcony - a private one with massaging jets and a public one that is linked to other rooms. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here again!
Annaliese R. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Mac 2014
LOVED IT

The pool, buffet breakfast, comfy bed
9
Kalima is amazing. The pool is amazing, the swim up bar is a plus! Beautiful views, the staff are friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast is to die for. We stayed in 3 different hotels in Thailand and Kalima was the only one with a comfortable bed that wasn't hard as a rock! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends. The only con is that it's not very close to Bangla Road but it's still only a taxi away and perfect if you don't want to be right in the hustle and bustle of everything.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05