atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 190
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1745 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1745)
Saring ikut:
Chong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
Besih,sarapan Pagi ,suasana

Kolam berenang
7.3
TAK baik sangat tapi tak teruk juga -(star )rasa 4 sahaja
Ka M. Pelancong solo Portugal, 25 Mac 2015
Nice food, Spa & hotel

restaurant terrace, infinity edge pool & pool side drink
7.3
Very nice, worth to go and would like to go again
Mohamed F. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
ROOM IS AWESOME AND SPACIOUS

NICE ROOM, NICE POOL, NEAR PATONG BEACH
8.7
NICE ROOM, NICE POOL, NEAR PATONG BEACH. THE ONLY MINUS POINT WAS THE CHECK IN. WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR LONG HOURS BEFORE EVEN WE GET A ROOM.
Andrew N. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Mac 2015
great place

pool, food, staff
7.7
Great
May L. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Mac 2015
Hotel is good but not the location

Comfort room and nice pool
6.7
Thru out the stay was fine except for transportation! Hotel shuttle has limited time slot, only 3-4 round trips to patong town and the last shutter back is at 8pm.. Will spend a lot on traveling if you don't have a private transport. Moreover the hotel is not consider in patong area hence taxi and tuk tuk will charge you more.
Gareth R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mac 2015
5star property, 3star service, 1star management

Great property, comfortable rooms, super swimming pool
5.7
Property is great, however service is lacklustre, English standard generally poor across hotel, Free mini bar not really free with may items excluded, very slow checkin check out. Guests required to sign a waiver on check in that makes you feel like a theif, only one pool towel per guest permitted, no cushions on loungers, hotel laundry failed to dry clean my suit in time so returned it dirty..some areas of hotel require better maintenance, hotel Location OK but not as convenient as Novotel or BLayTong for Patong.. Overall disappointed with experience at this hotel. Needs an international chain with international practices and management t make it 5star.
Nur I. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
Amazing place!

The view, peaceful location and away from the crowd, good for people who's looking for peace.
8
Our stay was good and we truly enjoyed our stay there. The only downside was that, our early check in wasn't prepared. We arrived at 11am and were told we were too early for check in. We had to leave our luggage with the hotel while we went out for island hopping cruise, and only stepped into our room at 2030hrs. Other than that, seriously awesome view, awesome pool, awesome room. (:
Sujung H. Pasangan South Korea, 18 Mac 2015
Bad location, but excellent view from room

view, swimming pool
4.3
My husband wanted to stay close to Patong, but I wanted a bit quieter place. So we picked Kalima.. The location is very isolated. It is not walkable distance to Patong. You have to either take a shuttle or pay 300 THB for taxi which is ridiculous price for 10 min ride. There is absolutely nothing around the hotel area. So, you have to go out to Patong for dining or shopping. The view from room is magnificant, but that is all. Building is made in very strange way, so you get lost easily. Swimming pool was average but great view, but very shallow. The water was not clean though. Most of all, the staffs are not kind enough for 5 star hotel. I don't see value of money.
Chayada J. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Mac 2015
The best hotel in Phuket

Fantastic
10
Yasmin L. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2015
Great to splurge if you want to spend a bit more

Pool access suite with free minibar!, infinity pool
8
This was our honeymoon so we went for the double pool access suite. The room was unbelievable plus we had a free minibar! We found the staff less attentive than previous places we've stayed. For example some issues with the wifi and when you are paying that much I just expected them to be a bit more onto it. The breakfast wasn't as good as other places we've stayed but the awesome pool suite just makes everything else seemed unimportant. Great to have a free shuttle into pathong too!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05