Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 2164 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (2164)
Saring ikut:
Chong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
Besih,sarapan Pagi ,suasana

Kolam berenang
7.3
TAK baik sangat tapi tak teruk juga -(star )rasa 4 sahaja
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sukanya C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 28 April 2016
Always impress for good service.
6
Nice view for the room and good view at the swimming pool.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wingszececilia N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 April 2016
Comment
5
Swimming pool is too small but the seaview room is really good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fang L. Pasangan China, 26 April 2016
Not worth
2.7
Services are not nice! room is dirty! I just booked a deluxe sea view room, but they give us a family room with very bad view, which have four bed! And can't change room that day till second day, So funny!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sinpeng C. Pasangan Macau, 22 April 2016
Bad experience!!!!!
3.7
This is the worst experience I've ever had. We stay 5 days there. In the forth day, we go out around 12pm,the back at night 8pm. When we back Our room's door was fully open!!!!! We call the recetion, they said the housekeeping forget to close the door. Also the amenities didn't replenish. We were so disappointed. And will not recommended it to anyone!!!!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aleesha M. Pasangan Australia, 15 April 2016
Excellent resort and amazing views
6.3
We had an amazing stay here. We stayed for 5 nights... For first 2 nights we had a delux room with garden view, it was a lovely room but the bed was terrible, very hard and not the best nights sleep but that's the only fault... I would tho recommend a sea view room.. For our last 3 nights we had a pool access room booked but we were lucky they up grade us to a one bedroom villa... Words can't describe how awesome these rooms are and the views are spectacular... If you can I would stay in these rooms for sure.. The staff were all friendly and easy to deal with... It is a little out of town but it's quiet and away from the hectic town.. A taxi is only 300 baht into the centre Patong or they have a shuttle bus 3 times a day.. It works well ... But overall we loved our stay here, I would recommend this place !!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haejin K. Pasangan South Korea, 15 April 2016
Good
5
Clean room with nice view
Laporkan ulasan ini
James D. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Mac 2016
Enjoyed my stay at Kalima Resort
6.3
Stayed in a deluxe suite, very clean spacious room, modern bathroom Friendly helpful staff, good selection at buffet breakfast. Will stay here again on my next visit to Phuket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiao H. Kumpulan China, 26 Mac 2016
Sea view from swimming pool, very nice room, good
5.7
Was scared by some negative comments before reach hotel. however, all experiences here were great. only the location is a bit far away from city while they provide shuttle bus. will come back if future have plan to Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee K. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mac 2016
Good, bad and ugly

Male receptionist in night shift, pool, gym
4.7
Good: Male receptionist in the evening shift was friendly and answered all our queries. Pool was nice for pictures of sunset. Bad: Baby roach in the bathtub. Sunset view rooms are half-blocked by buildings. Make sure you request for an unblocked room. The shuttle bus to the mall is always packed. Ugly: So we got the blocked sunset room at the end of the row which we requested to change. The male recep mentioned it was fine to do so, how the female recep in the night shift rudely said we could not, but eventually changed our room after showing a black face.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04