Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 190
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
1864 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (1864)
Saring ikut:
Chong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
Besih,sarapan Pagi ,suasana

Kolam berenang
7.3
TAK baik sangat tapi tak teruk juga -(star )rasa 4 sahaja
Reza B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Jun 2015
Perfectly beautiful and clean

Clean rooms, design, pool
9.7
We really enjoyed our time !
Gordon B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Jun 2015
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8.3
Hwee H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Jun 2015
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Pasangan Australia, 13 Jun 2015
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9.3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 Jun 2015
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 Jun 2015
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Jun 2015
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lebanon, 05 Jun 2015
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5.7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...
Tina N. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Jun 2015
Romantic Quiet Stay For Honeymoon Couples

The Breakfast was good with many choices daily, Room is quiet at night away from the busy night life & staffs was all very polite & helful too. =)
8.7
Everything was quite good , my hubby loves their breakfast buffet with some changes of choices daily. The staffs was all very helpful & polite , they can communicate with us in english too. They even supply a small bottle of sea salt for bath tub use which alot of hotel don't provided! We had stay in a Honeymoon suite with seaview for 4 nights in kalima. The enviroment is peaceful & quiet stay. The only thing is a bit inconvinient to get down to town with free shuttle bus at certain timing which i think they should arranged more trips to let the guest hop down to townor beach more convinient. The only upset thing is on the first night i can't sleep well due to a smell on the bedsheet, i guess it is due to room empty for a period of time so the bed sheet smell.. but the very next day when i call up the recept to request the house keeping to changed a new set they did arrange it & the following night i can rest & sleep well on it. =)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2E04