atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 190
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1336 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1336)
Senarai mengikut:
Meishing F. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Ogos 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8.3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Ogos 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8.3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 12 Ogos 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2.3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
S. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6.7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Fadi A. Pasangan Kuwait, 10 Ogos 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
Jason K. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2014
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9.3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.
Michelle D. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Julai 2014
R & R

Pool bar & free wifi
7
Everything was good except the food.
Maruf B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 31 Julai 2014
connection between sea and hill.

breathtaking see view. fabulous swimming pool. wide area.
7.3
The sea view room which I booked was awesome. The best ever view of sea from any hotel room. The swimming pool is also exceptional which is also facing the sea. While using the pool, one can have the feeling of experiencing the sea. Though the main Patong beach is a bit far from the hotel, but can easily be visualised from sea view rooms along with the whole coastal line. Distance to shopping and dining attractions is a factor. I felt shortage of food items at breakfast. English speaking and understanding ability of maximum hotel staff is also very poor.
Steven C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
MOST RELAX RESORT

ROOM CONDITION, ENVIRONMENT, POOL
8
AMAZING
Chan H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Julai 2014
Nice view

Nice viewing, good swimming pool, confortable
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kedai RuncitKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01