Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 2199 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (2199)
Saring ikut:
Chong K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
Besih,sarapan Pagi ,suasana

Kolam berenang
7.3
TAK baik sangat tapi tak teruk juga -(star )rasa 4 sahaja
Akhil W. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Mei 2016
Horrible service
3
The staff weren't friendly at all. Especially upon check in. Also be warned that they have a no guest policy after 6 pm.
Nadine Z. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mei 2016
Room was spacious
6
The room is definitely value for money. I got the cheapest deluxe room and it was good enough for me. Spacious and clean. Just make sure to catch the shuttle traveling to and fro Patong to save some money.
Teeraphat P. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Mei 2016
Surprise
6.7
Thank you for birthday cake from hotel staff.
Huizuan O. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mei 2016
2 night stay - sea view
5
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Alvin N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mei 2016
Beach getaway
5.3
It is pretty faraway from the happening stuff, very good for those wanting a quiet getaway with all facilities available in the vicinity.
Nur A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Mei 2016
5 star rating w value for money
6.3
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended
Sau L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 Mei 2016
I will be there very soon
6
Nice view ,food ,people
Koon B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 11 Mei 2016
Not up to expectation
3.7
From the time we arrives until the day we left, we never see anyone with welcoming face at the reception. When we encountered a back out on our first night (fortunately we were having our dinner at the coffee house at that time), the lights at the Coffee House was restored within 5 minutes. But we waited for almost an hour and the lights for all bed rooms were still not back to normal. So we decided to go to the reception and ask how long do we have to wait to be able to have the rooms light back to normal. The only answer we got is 'the lights is ok now' from a stoning face as if to tell us 'check the room before asking me'. We don't even bother to answer her and just walk away. The strange part of all is that you will not find any information of the phone number to call in the room. You don't even know the reception number. My guess was to dial '0' and I was lucky that was the correct one. The reason I called the reception was because I wanted to ask for the Ext for Room Service (dinning in) and also the Spa. I felt this was the first time I was staying in a hotel. Honestly, the price we paid was not worth what we get. I believe we could easily get a much better hotel and paying much lesser in Phuket. I will never go back to this hotel.
Alan V. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Mei 2016
Very nice hotel
5.7
I love this hotel so much
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03