atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkoni/Teres Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik Mandi Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Pantai
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Lobi Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renang Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renang Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renang Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renang Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 32 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (32)
Saring mengikut:
John G. Pasangan Australia, 09 September 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4.7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7.7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Januari 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Kumpulan China, 31 Disember 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Pasangan China, 30 Disember 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2.3
Gerard C. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Julai 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6.7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 14 Julai 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6.3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Julai 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6.3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Pasangan Australia, 05 Jun 2013
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8.3
Kianann G. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2013
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkoni/TeresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik MandiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PantaiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - LobiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PandanganKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TamanKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TamanKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TamanKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TamanKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PersekitaranKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renangKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkoni/TeresKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B05