Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 710 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (710)
Saring ikut:
Joanna K. Pasangan Australia, 26 Disember 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel

4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paula B. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 07 Disember 2015
Far from being a 4 star

the location.
5.3
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonie G. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort

location, location, location
10
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adelaida B. Pasangan Spain, 16 Oktober 2015
Again, an awesome stay!

Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
10
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 September 2015
Standards are slipping!!

Food in the restaurantant is very good, beds in the room very comfortable and the staff were very cheerful
6
Stayed at Kamala beach previously, and on this visit we have noticed that standards have declined. The hotel itself needs some money spent on it as we found tiles in and around the pool were loose, when it rained you would have buckets/towel on the floor because the roof leaked, and that was in the restaurant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phillip R. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2015
No Wifi in rooms?

pools / friendly staff / location
7.3
It was a good stay ...did not like no wifi in rooms only common areas....you could get wifi in room for a fee, other hotels don't charge extra for that tho- a little sore about that but a decent place to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thai M. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 11 Ogos 2015
Okay if you're happy with mainstream

Staff were wonderfully attentive, Spotlessly clean everywhere, BEST BIT - families with kids next door...fantastic idea!!
8.3
The staff ALL deserve yet another praising, absolutely bent over backwards for us & nothing too much trouble for them: At the same time they were down to earth, approachable, relaxed and good for a laugh & joke. The latter most certainly a refreshing change for any international concern - usually staff in these places are in "production line" mode where all you are is another room number. These ladies & gents were absolutely top-notch, well done SunPrime! The hotel itself did indeed tick all the boxes, but was way too mainstream for my tastes. I might have been in Phuket, Patagonia or Peterborough waking up in the morning, no local flavour whatsoever. Families with kids at separate location. Went next door out of curiosity and noted how the two venues set-up to tailor for their clientele as polar opposites. SUPERB.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Virisara K. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel

Great service, accessibility,
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
James L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
Best Location in Kamala

Location, Price, Comfort
10
This hotel has the best location in Kamala. If you want a hotel on the beach and steps away from the pool, this is it. I researched a lot before going here and found it is pretty much the only hotel right on the beach. Hotel is clean and staff very friendly. This is easily a 4 star hotel and the price is more than reasonable. It is only 15 minutes to Patong for those who want that fast pace. If not, there are plenty of restaurants and shops in Kamala. Kamala is so opposite of neighbor Patong beach. Kamala is slower paced and relaxed. The one negative is the internet policy. You only get free wifi in the lobby. In the room you must pay a very steep price per hour or a week long pass for 1025 Baht. And the reliability of the connective is not great. This is probably the most negative part of this hotel. The pools are fantastic and the restaurant serves great food. Breakfast is very good and lots of choices for the buffet. One more thing, the restaurants close for 1 hour from 5-6 PM which I scratch my head it. Not sure why they need to close for an hour at a world class hotel. They have 24/7 room service so this is quite puzzling. I highly recommend staying here and I will go back next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Truong V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 12 Julai 2015
Nice place for taking holidays and relaxation

Nice room, wonderful swimming pool, great panarama view
9
Our staying lasts 4 nights only, but that is an impressive experience. The room is very clean and well prepared, the staff so nice and hard working,
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tab panasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05