Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Taman Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pandangan Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 353

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
695 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (695)
Saring ikut:
Olle B. Pasangan Sweden, 21 Jun 2015
Ok hotel but i will not go there again!

breakfast
4.3
We thought that the hotel was boring. The hotel rooms was simple and the only thing we thought was ok was the breakfast. We are not going to visit the hotel again.
David C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Jun 2015
4.5 star and no free room wifi

condition, beach, pools
7
Really annoyi g with no freewufi in rooms and 450 baht for 6 hours with amessed up eifi system. 1 hour wifi limit in restaurants. Ridiculous and greedy. E en2 star hotelstypicallyhavefree wufi in roomsthat isnt a royal pain to use
Albasri A. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Jun 2015
Speechless

Pools, staffs n sea
9
Good, njoy, staffs really superb. Only being a muslim breakfast i limited
Catherine F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Mei 2015
Brilliant time

The location on the beach
9.7
Neil S. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mei 2015
Great location, good value

Ocean, Pool, Food
8
Caryl P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9.7
Stephanie H. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 08 April 2015
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 02 April 2015
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7.3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.
Daniel C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 08 Mac 2015
Relaxing break

Peaceful; great location; good facilities (numerous pools)
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tab panasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03