atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tab panas Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 353
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 639 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (639)
Senarai mengikut:
Alexandra S. Kumpulan Sweden, 09 Julai 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Julai 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Pasangan South Africa, 08 Julai 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8.3
Very pleasant
John D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9.3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)
Evelien A. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 20 Jun 2014
Pleasant

Situated at the beach, food is great (breakfast, lunch and dinner), kind people
8.7
Kamala Beach Resort is a very nice hotel. Upon arrival I was given an upgrade and had a nice room with beach and swimmingpool view. Breakfast was amazing. Never been to a hotel that has so much choice! And lunch and dinner are good as well! The room is nice. For a 4-star hotel I think it is a little too simple and the matras of the bed is too hard. I am still surprised to find that many staff does not speak English very well. I think this is very important. Experienced, a few times, that rather big mistakes were made because the staff does not speak/understand English. But I would really recommend this hotel. It is at the beach, you can make a nice walk along the beach, there are nice restaurants along the beach. And for shopping you can go to Patong or Phuket town. It is nice and relaxing, though I must say that I was there during low season. I will be going back!
Marisca C. Pasangan Indonesia, 15 Jun 2014
It was worth for relaxing here

Big hotel, nice pool, good beach
8.7
I spent 2 nights here during weekend with my boyfriend and another couple. I really like the hotel because it's very huge, it has good swimming pool, and it's just next to the beach. The room was also big and clean and it has balcony. It was very silent during night as there were not too many guests at that time. It's very good place for someone who wants to relax in a quiet place as it's a bit far from the city centre (patong or bangla walking street) where the night life is. We had to took tuk-tuk (Thai traditional public transport) for 30 minutes ride everytime we wanted to go to city, and it cost us around 300-400 bath one way. The breakfast was okay, but not awesome. The staffs were nice. Overall, it was worth to stay here.
Alisa Y. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Great facilities with reasonable prices. Friendly.

Great buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable clean rooms with good beds. 24hr Room Service. Reasonably priced. Centrally located. Hotel shuttle bus available. Beautiful beach, clean, safe
8
Wonderful! Would stay there again & recommend friends & family. Lovely.
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2014
Fantastic

Location. Facilities and Friendly knowledgeable Staff
9.3
We had a bad experience at our previous hotel. Therefore we booked in for just one night but had no hesitation to book 3 more nights and wish we could have stayed longer.We were totally relaxed the beds were comfortable and everything one could need in the room. No children under 15 was a bonus. Families with children were in a seperate section. We loved walking and eating on the beach and for just 400 Baht in a taxi you can enjoy the craziness of Patong and get the hell out of there when you have had enough I have been to Thailand 7 times since 2005 and this resort rates as one of the best We loved it and would not hesitate to go back
Marcin K. Pasangan Poland, 14 Mei 2014
relaxing stay

no children thanks to age limit, quiet bjsurrounding, good
8.3
Timothy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Mei 2014
okay.. not the best we have stayed in..

the proximitey of the beach .. the breakfast was good.. pools good..
5.3
the resort was reasonable .. it really needs some TLC.. pool chairs need some paint and a handy man to see to them also the gardens werent up to scratch.. we were disappointed with the pool signage only being in english when the hotels menus and tours were in german and russian.. because they obviously didnt understand not to put towels on pool chairs before 9.30am some people were reserving up to 8 chairs at a time... maybe because it was in english.. some of the reception staff were very good to talk to.. all in all not a bad place .. just needs an upgrade and it would be a fantastic hotel.. miles to walk to room.. upstairs and no lifts...didnt bother getting bell boy on check out .. easier to do our selves....

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PersekitaranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tab panasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04