atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Taman Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pandangan Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pantai Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 353
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 656 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (656)
Saring mengikut:
Guillermo C. Kumpulan Argentina, 16 Oktober 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9.7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!
Ng Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2014
Nice and comfort

Private beach
7.7
Doug A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Oktober 2014
Wonderful Memorable Holdiay

Pools, Staff, Resturant
9.7
We stayed 2 weeks at the Sunprime kamala beach resort. Rooms were spotless, and Maids were everywhere keeping the resort perfect. Buffet breakfast exellent and the staff were amazing, joking with us and always topping up our coffee ! Of the 4 beautiful pools, we usually stayed at the one near the beach and the swim up bar served great cocktails. There was a free shuttle to Patong or taxis were avail anytime at a set rate. Also a market every Saturday night close to the resort. The only thing that i could say which is a small thing is that on the website, and pictures on the beach, it shows vendors selling, and also beach chairs, but due to thai restrictions, this has all been removed. Also there are 2 sections to the resort, One is Sunprime, the other is Sunwing. In the Sunprime, no kids under 16, where as the Sunwing is kid friendly with waterslides and other activites. I think even though our Girls are 16 & 18, they would have preffered this section , but we didn't realise when we booked. Overall, it is a wonderful resort and would recommend to anyone.
Doug A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Kamala beach resort

The 4 pools, 2 with swim up bars, the staff are very friendly.
10
Our family, my wife, 2 daughters and myself had a wonderful stay at Sunprime Kamala beach resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,( only the king size beds a little firm, but that is common in Thailand !) Of the 4 pools we usually went to the one near the beach, it had a swim up bar, with good music, great bartender (Lee) and plenty of comfy sunbeds. The resort is right on the beach, which is very clean, even the police were keeping it clean! But the only thing missing was the beach chairs, All gone, due to new Thai regulations. Buffet breakfast was great and plenty of choice for everybody. We received a warm welcome and the breakfast staff especially Tewan, always had a joke with us. All The staff were amazing, even the clean staff always said hello, and the reception girls always joking. ATM next to the minimart in the resort. Gym facilities too. We would highly recommend this resort.
Manolito C. Pasangan Philippines, 23 September 2014
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4.3
no complained
Andrew C. Pasangan Australia, 20 September 2014
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9.7
Our stay was excellent
Cheryl W. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 September 2014
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9.3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. Pasangan Singapore, 04 September 2014
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9.3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TamanKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PantaiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - LobiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tab panasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PandanganKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B05