atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kampot Diamond Hotel

Kampogbay Village, Pusat Bandar Kampot, Kampot, Kemboja (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu
Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kaunter Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Kampot

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 103 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (103)
Saring mengikut:
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2014
Kampot Diamond Hotel

baik.cantik dan lokasi bandar
6.7
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2013
hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik

hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik
5.7
hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik pemandangan nya..
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 November 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar

Bersih bagus selesa
6.7
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar Kampot
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 November 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar

Bilik selesa bagus bersih
6.3
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar Kampot
Phon L. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Disember 2014
Good location

location,food,staffs
8.3
Nice and I would like to refer all my friends to stay there .
Bernard S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 September 2014
Some improvement

VIP rooms location quiet
7.3
Have stay here 3 times. Have seen some improvements. But still lots of things need to be sorted. Language, lack of English, is a major problem but there was a slight improvement. No record of our booking, but it was resolved in 10 minutes. Third time stayed here and each time there was a problem with the room safe. The girl in the shop, Phally, was very good. Hotel does not seem to cater very well for westerners but for breakfast we did ask for slight variation (eggs on toast) and there was no problem. All this aside it is the only real hotel in Kampot, cheaper than some guest houses, VIP rooms are huge with balcony, it is a quiet location and only 10 to 15 minutes walk to heart of Kampot. When it is dark just get a tuk tuk for 1 or 2$. We are going to book again for March. Just one last comment best rain shower in Cambodia!!!!
Katie J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Julai 2014
Great stay fantastic staff

Bed staff breakfast
9.7
We stayed in kampot diamond for only one night but wish we had found it earlier. They room was big very modern and clean with a very big comfortable bed also it was nice to sit on the balcony and We both enjoyed the breakfast. The staff we very attentive and genuinely happy to help. Would definitely recommend to others.
Robyn B. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mac 2014
worth staying

llocation, efficient staff, good price
9
really enjoyed our stay here, had two nights, would have liked to stay longer. good base to visit kep for a day trip.
Megan C. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Februari 2014
Great area to explore. Hotel OK.

Clean room. Friendly staff. Quiet.
6
Not much English spoken but staff were helpful and friendly. Clean rooms. Breakfast was very limited options but edible and convenient - not buffet. We walked to explore the town and eat. It was a nice walk down the river edge. Great little town, we really enjoyed it. Hotel nothing to rave about.
Colin S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Januari 2014
It was OK

The staff,Fairly central,transport
6.3
It was OK Beware if walking at night around back streets, dogs will bark and can bite.Walking around the french section or by the river is OK. Best to use the Tuk Tuks otherwise. We hired a car and went to Bokor mountain which was good. Also went to Kep for the day.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kampot Diamond Hotel KampotKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kaunter TetamuKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Pub/Ruang RehatKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Kampot Diamond Hotel, Kampot

AS-AGWEB-3C01