Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kampot Diamond Hotel

Kampogbay Village, Pusat Bandar Kampot, Kampot, Kemboja

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 117 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (117)
Saring ikut:
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2014
Kampot Diamond Hotel

baik.cantik dan lokasi bandar
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2013
hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik

hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik
5.7
hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik pemandangan nya..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 November 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar

Bersih bagus selesa
6.7
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar Kampot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 November 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar

Bilik selesa bagus bersih
6.3
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar Kampot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie G. Pasangan Switzerland, 15 Februari 2016
Medium
4.3
Simple hotel, staff dont speak well English but cheap and clean. Breakfast included not bad but not good specialy neither
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott H. Pasangan Australia, 30 November 2015
clean room

The room was clean,
6.7
The motel was clean as was the room. The staff could not speak english and did not attempt to help. We could not even book a bus and had to go else where to do this. The location is away from the main tourist areas and tuk tuks are hard to get. Over all if you are looking for a very hard bed that is out of the main areas then this is for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan O. Pasangan United States of America, 10 November 2015
Stay

Elevator, location, service
9
Ort panyaha
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernard S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Oktober 2015
Almost there

ViIP room, friendly staff and lift
8.3
Very good. Every time we stay there has been an improvement. More staff understand English. Choice of breakfast is strange but try American breakfast or ask for eggs. We have suggested that they have a continental type alternative. Staff very pleasant and attentive. So much improved since our first visit. We have stayed here many times in the past. It would be better run by a western management but it really caters for foreign business people. However it is the only real hotel in Kampot and it is cheaper than some of the upmarket guesthouses. Location no problem. It is a 15 minute walk to the bars but we suggest at night take a tuk tuk back. Cost you 1.5$. VIP room is best value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott D. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Julai 2015
NIce hotel - bad experience

Friendly staff & clean
6.3
Most of the staff at the hotel were friendly and the hotel was a good standard and clean. Bed was comfortable. Also liked the breakfast, there is a restaurant on the ground floor. However I had good reason to suspect someone went into my room when I went out to the night market for a couple hours. Nothing stolen but still worried about possible identity theft from my laptop. The owner/manager should check on his staff as one of them may have low morale standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Conan F. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Mei 2015
Great hotel

The staff, the rooms, the service
9.7
While I was only there for one night while passing through Kampot, this hotel made everything super easy for me. The staff were prompt and knowledgeable and able to help me with everything that I needed, including booking my bus all the way to Siem Reap for me. The room was a very good size and very comfortable, and the place they contact for people to provide a massage is excellent also. While being very sore from trekking and swimming around Kep and Rabbit Island, the lady helped ease the stress in my muscles so I could sleep well. The interior design of the hotel is open and inviting and the colours suit the style well. Everything inside was clean and tidy and the staff clearly took a lot of pride in their jobs. I would highly recommend staying at this venue, I doubt you would be disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 daripada 4 ulasan
Kampot Diamond Hotel KampotKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kaunter TetamuKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Pub/Ruang RehatKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05