Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kampot Diamond Hotel

Kampogbay Village, Pusat Bandar Kampot, Kampot, Kemboja (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kaunter Tetamu
Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Restoran Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Kampot

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

berdasarkan
112 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (112)
Saring ikut:
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2014
Kampot Diamond Hotel

baik.cantik dan lokasi bandar
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2013
hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik

hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik
5.7
hotel yang terletak di lokasi sesuai dan cantik pemandangan nya..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 November 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar

Bersih bagus selesa
6.7
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar Kampot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ishak B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 November 2012
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar

Bilik selesa bagus bersih
6.3
Lokasi yang sesuai untuk pelancong melawat bandar Kampot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott D. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Julai 2015
NIce hotel - bad experience

Friendly staff & clean
6.3
Most of the staff at the hotel were friendly and the hotel was a good standard and clean. Bed was comfortable. Also liked the breakfast, there is a restaurant on the ground floor. However I had good reason to suspect someone went into my room when I went out to the night market for a couple hours. Nothing stolen but still worried about possible identity theft from my laptop. The owner/manager should check on his staff as one of them may have low morale standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Conan F. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Mei 2015
Great hotel

The staff, the rooms, the service
9.7
While I was only there for one night while passing through Kampot, this hotel made everything super easy for me. The staff were prompt and knowledgeable and able to help me with everything that I needed, including booking my bus all the way to Siem Reap for me. The room was a very good size and very comfortable, and the place they contact for people to provide a massage is excellent also. While being very sore from trekking and swimming around Kep and Rabbit Island, the lady helped ease the stress in my muscles so I could sleep well. The interior design of the hotel is open and inviting and the colours suit the style well. Everything inside was clean and tidy and the staff clearly took a lot of pride in their jobs. I would highly recommend staying at this venue, I doubt you would be disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary A. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 07 Mei 2015
Good hotel although basic amenities

Room was large and view was good
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernard S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mac 2015
big improvement

large rooms (VIP) excellent shower comfortable bed
8
Having stayed there several times, last seem to be making an effort to speak English. Cannot comment about standard rooms but VIP rooms are large, flat screen TV, safe, large fridge, hair dryer, rain water shower and balcony. Quiet location. 10/15 minute walk to downtown. Rooms need freshening up but again best shower in Kampot. Really it is a business hotel, catering for Asian businesses. Breakfast choice limited, and unusual but we just ask for eggs on toast, which suited us fine. Tuk tuk only 1 or2 $.Hotel is actually cheaper than some upmarket guest houses. Ask for key for room safe. Aircon very efficient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shannon N. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Disember 2014
kampot pepper

location, cleanliness, modern
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phon L. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Disember 2014
Good location

location,food,staffs
8.3
Nice and I would like to refer all my friends to stay there .
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kampot Diamond Hotel KampotKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik Tetamu Kampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kaunter TetamuKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Pub/Ruang RehatKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - RestoranKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Bilik MesyuaratKampot Diamond Hotel Kampot - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Kampot Diamond Hotel, Kampot

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01