Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipina 6047 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Taman Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Taman Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Taman Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Persekitaran Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Pantai
Kawasan: Bantayan Island Jumlah bilik: 3
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
58 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (58)
Saring ikut:
Isabel D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8.7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Julai 2015
Bad Location
4.7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary V. Pasangan Canada, 17 Jun 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhixiang S. Pelancong solo China, 19 Mei 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam K. Pelancong solo Macau, 23 Februari 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry A. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8.3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamil J. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Mac 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7.3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald Y. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7.7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey B. Pasangan Australia, 24 Februari 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael F. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan IslandKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TamanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TamanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - TamanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PersekitaranKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Kaunter TetamuKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Laluan MasukKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Laluan MasukKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PersekitaranKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - PantaiKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Tarikan BerdekatanKandugyap House by the Sea Bantayan Island - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08