Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
204 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (204)
Saring ikut:
Elizabeth D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Africa, 27 Julai 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9.3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicha W. Kumpulan Thailand, 13 Julai 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandro B. Pelancong solo Italy, 12 Julai 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7.3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carl S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Jun 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pakkawit A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 24 Mei 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8.7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Satish D. Pasangan India, 04 April 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9.3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pavel N. Pelancong solo Russia, 30 Mac 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingrid V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 18 Februari 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7.7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yanbei L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8.7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03