atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 95

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 190 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (190)
Saring ikut:
Ingrid V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 18 Februari 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7.7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 24 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8.7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7.7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
John L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 November 2014
karon

pool gardens and location
5.7
just ok
Sye Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 November 2014
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 September 2014
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9.7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Pasangan China, 11 Ogos 2014
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Julai 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7.3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Turkey, 12 Mei 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06