Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Laluan Masuk Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Lobi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat Operasi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat Operasi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Taman Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Mandi Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 95
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 822 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (822)
Senarai mengikut:
Magdalene T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Jun 2014
Far from cities and nice hotel environment

Best Swimming pool, good environment and quiet
7
We are come in a group of 8 peoples. Hotel staffs make a mistake that put 1 of room quite far from the rest (although we already book early and remind them to keep all 4 rooms together many time). However, we quite enjoy the pool (we got the pool access room),have a nice and wonderful memory with my 20 years best friends at the pool. Strongly recommended for those group of friend that enjoy staying at hotel and don't want to go out from hotel.
Denise M. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
Excellent value for money.

Pool access room, friendly receptionists, nice environment
6.3
We enjoyed our stay here. Pool access room was very fun! The receptionists are nice and welcoming. Didn't like the bathroom. Shower did not have a shower enclosure. After taking a bath, you whole bathroom floor will be wet! Aside from that, everything was good.
Percy M. Kumpulan Sweden, 23 Jun 2014
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

-
4
Very good with nice staff and nice bungalows. close to the beach and restaurants
Joo O. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
comfortable

cozy, nice, value
7.7
Joo K. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Jun 2014
Great place with easy pool access

The pool
7
Vahid C. Kumpulan India, 04 Jun 2014
Centrally located and value for money!

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
8.7
We (myself, wife and infant baby) stayed in pool access villa for 3 days and we loved it. The location for the hotel is just suit us since we love to eat out and the restaurants are easily accessible and cheap. Besides, I strongly recommend to rent a motorbike that allows to travel around and to the beach on your own time. There are shuttle bus every hour from the hotel but I did not try it though. The hotel cleanliness may not be the best but still I recommend if u are looking for an budget yet good location
Peter G. Pasangan Australia, 01 Jun 2014
Clean, quiet and relaxing

the rooms, the pool and the peace and quiet
8
We enjoyed our stay and will defintely return. If you turn left, just 50m up the road is the new Kata Beach Studio which has some of the BEST Thai food in Phuket, the restaurant kitchen is clean and hygienic. All Thai food was 99 Bhat per meal ( low season special ) but even at full price it was excellent value for quality food.
Efstathios P. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Jun 2014
Great value for money

Price, Room, Breakfast
8
For the price I paid I couldn't ask for more. The rooms were incredibly spacious with a living room and a balcony. We were two and we had four fresh towels everyday. Staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent enough. You couldn't ask for better value for money really. I guess the only problem was that the staff can't really speak English but that's about normal in Phuket. the pool is not great as well but again why do you need a pool if you are 10 mins walk from the beach?!
Carolin B. Pasangan Germany, 31 Mei 2014
awesome, relaxed and quiet

pool access, breakfast and the hotel itself
10
We enjoyed our stay there really.
Irwin V. Kumpulan New Zealand, 25 Mei 2014
very nice place

quiet, nice pools, good breakfast
9.3
good place to stay if you want a quiet relaxing time away from the bustle of patong. breakfasts were good with enough variety. interesting walk down to kata beach dodging traffic but not to bad and can use hourly shuttle. good little restaurant across from hotel entrance mama pats, good food and very good value. found a good taxi driver,

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Laluan MasukKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - LobiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat OperasiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pusat OperasiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TamanKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kolam renangKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bilik MandiKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07