Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 1302 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1302)
Saring ikut:
K'lee C. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Mei 2016
Poor booking choice
3.7
atmpsohere, breakfast and personal service are usually the most important things we look for when traveling but unfortunately, we made the wrong choice here. The hotel felt overrun with tourists, front desk service was too direct and impolite and breakfast felt dirty, disorganized and food was neither fresh nor enjoyable. the sun beds and tables around the pool were dirty and weren't cleared until pool was closing during my day beside the pool. Nevertheless, the housekeeping team seem to be good at what they do - clean rooms and prompt service albeit lacking the usual friendly smile you get in other hotels when waking past them in the morning and towels were shabby, torn and discoloured
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 20 April 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
6.3
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sau K. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2016
Good location
6.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 April 2016
A regular visitor
6.7
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wouter S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 26 Mac 2016
Hotel is ok
4.3
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carrie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Disember 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5.3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathan B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Disember 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank F. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Oktober 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman PermainanKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04