Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 184
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
1257 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1257)
Saring ikut:
Richard P. Pasangan Australia, 13 Ogos 2015
Great place

Hotel was very Thai in style. Lobby and rooms were decked out in nice furnishings. Pool area/gardens were excellent. Location good.
9.7
Stay was great. Staff excellent. Only negative we would give is that the wi-fi was not reliable. Dropped out regularly and sometimes would not connect at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian D. Pasangan Australia, 30 Julai 2015
Value for money

The room with direct pool access, the location to the beach and the helpful staff.
9
Our stay got off to a poor staff with my ATM card being blocked. The staff at the hotel were patient and helpful in assisting me to find resolution to my problem which was found 24 hours later. The hotel is conveniently located to the wonderful Kata Beach and also to many great tasting restaurants. The direct access to the pool from our room with our own private steps was a feature indeed. Book it and you too will enjoy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qian Z. Pasangan China, 28 Julai 2015
The bed is not comfortable.

The location is good
4.7
The location is good but the hotel is a bit old. In the description there is a bathtub but actually it is too dirty to use. The swimming pool is good but the room doesn't deserve the price..the bed is not comfortable. Would prefer other modern hotels if I am going to Kata Beach again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra L. Pasangan Colombia, 26 Julai 2015
Excelent hotel!

Excelent buffet breakfast, quite anda relaxed pool anda very good prices in the hotel's restaurantes. They also offer a night buffet on fridays and saturdays with Thailand dancers
9.7
THe Best hotel I stayed in my trip to Asia!! I have to come back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Pool access room worth the upgrade

Value for money; pool access; Staff
7.7
We used Kata Palms as a base for our golfing holiday in Phuket. We got a good on-line deal while booking and the hotel was adequate for our purposes. The room was fine and food OK. Staff were also relatively friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Good base from which to see island

Room, pool and restaurant staff
7.3
We used Kata Palms as a base from which to see Phuket at the start of our backpacking holiday in SE Asia. It was a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Beware of the mosquitoes though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Australia, 27 Jun 2015
Comfortable place to stay.

Pool; pool bar; food
7.7
We used the hotel to catch up with family and friends. All in all, a comfortable place to stay, which represented good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
Noisy and crowded

Location is good but thats all to it.
5.7
Check in was very slow. Pool is crowded even though it is low season, and many mosquito. Breakfast was poor quality, feel like a refugee camp. Check out was again very slow. For this price a much better resort quality is expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dean R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Jun 2015
Was just ok

Nice room, pool nice, location ok
5.3
Was ok plenty places to eat
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naomi C. Pasangan Canada, 24 Jun 2015
wonderful!

cleaning staff, pool, free breakfast
8.7
Great! Working on the check in and check out is my only suggestion. This must be done quicker and more officiently.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman PermainanKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03