Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobi Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobi Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobi Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Tab panas Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restoran Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restoran Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Persekitaran Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Laluan Masuk Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobi Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Lobi Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 105

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
169 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (169)
Saring ikut:
Ha N. Pasangan Vietnam, 02 Mei 2015
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Julian Q. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2014
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Adrienne C. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6.7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Kieran D. Pelancong solo Ireland, 16 Oktober 2014
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Vincenzio V. Pasangan Australia, 15 Oktober 2014
NIce Pool

Pool, Location, staff
8.7
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Hui C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 08 Oktober 2014
Good location in Kata

Good location, nice breakfast and nice pool
8
It is a pleasant stay with good location, 5 mins walk to Kata Beach. There is a couple of restaurants nearby and is convenient to go grab a meal. As there are also some shops around the area, it is easy to just walk around the hotel area and do some shopping. Not to mention, nice breakfast, although limited choice.
Natalie T. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 08 Ogos 2014
Great stay

Big room and bathroom, pool, location
9.3
This hotel had everything I was looking for.
Patrick R. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
clean, close to shops, great pool, friendly staff

pool, staff, shops
9.7
Really good
Patrick R. Pasangan Australia, 27 Julai 2014
location, clean, friendly staff, great clean pool

right in town, pool, staff
9.3
Very good, friendly staff, clean room, big pool, room cleaned daily, right in town
Julian Q. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 Julai 2014
Great value, good pools , friendly staff.

Pool bar, location, value
6.7
8 nights of good fun and quality surroundings for a great price.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Tab panasKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestoranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestoranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PersekitaranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Laluan MasukKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - LobiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07