Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Permainan Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kedai Runcit Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 480

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1351 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (1351)
Saring ikut:
Ros S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Mei 2015
Scenic Sanctuary

The room is spacious and clean. The beach is right in front of you. Spoilt for choice in terms of food
8.7
My family and I were there for a short getaway. We only had 2 nights stay hence no time to be doing outside activities. The hotel provides everything within those 2 days. The kids learn scuba dive, body board in the ocean, jump in the pool and played football. We don't even need to leave Katathani cos there's plenty of activities provided under one roof! We will definitely come back to this hotel and stay for a longer period.
Siripan R. Pasangan South Korea, 12 Mei 2015
fantastic

location food and service
8
Thomas C. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Mei 2015
Wonderful & beautiful beaches

Beach, facilities & staff friendliness
7.3
Nice& pleasant stay.
Alexandre K. Pasangan France, 03 Mei 2015
Nice private beach hotel

beach, swimming pool, tranquility
7
We enjoyed the beach which was private and clean. The room was comfortable. There are 6 swimming pools. The food and cocktails are a little expensive and also no wifi in the room. You need to use the wifi in the lobby, which is inconvenient. This hotel is perfect for relaxation.
Phodchara K. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 April 2015
The best location in Phujet

Location, ,
10
Jimmy S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 April 2015
Not a 5 star resort, no working A/C
3.3
Stayed for 4 nights from April 16-April 20. The first night my wife and I slept okay. The last 3 nights we woke up about every hour or so due to the heat in the room and got little sleep. Was tired and beat down by the 3rd and fourth days. The point of staying at a hotel is to relax and feel good, we ended up experiencing the opposite of that. Even the first 2 days we were slightly tired, but not to the point of not being able to go out and see the resort. This hotel's non-working AC made me and my wife have a very poor stay, and was just a really poor to horrible experience. Wasn't until the final night that I realized the AC was going in and out and that that was the cause of all the sleeplessness at night. Was too tired to realized this while it was happening.
Shing V. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 April 2015
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9.3
John P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 09 April 2015
Family with small children

Location, Food, Staff
10
Richard J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7.7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.
Jon V. Pasangan Australia, 28 Mac 2015
Very nice but no free WiFi?

Location. Massive comfy bed. Pools and beach
8.7
Very nice and happy overall but in room WiFi for a 5 star hotel resort should really be free

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman PermainanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01