Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 1477 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (1477)
Saring ikut:
Derek A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Februari 2016
Relaxed week

Multiple pools, bars and restaurants
9
We stayed in the bunyi(?) wing. Which I think is the best end of the hotel. It has a secluded and non-busy pool and is close to a fitness centre, bars and restaurants. It also has an airy breakfast terrace next to the beach ( the other wing (Thani?) is away from the beach. There are also a few restaurants in the same road as the hotel, we tried one of them twice (fresh fish at the front to choose from before they cook it as you like it. A very short taxi ride away is a bar called Sabai corner, which is in the hills overlooking the hotel beach. Really laid back, run by a lovely Swiss guy who likes blues. Tennis F1 and rugby on when important.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Navjeet J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2016
Katathani

Location, location, location
5.7
Somewhat disappointing. Very expensive for what it is. Definitely not a 5* resort. If it was more reasonable and described itself as a 4* resort then it would have been a very good review.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2016
Fantastic beach, great for kids

Sunsets, pools, friendliness
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
David N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 30 Disember 2015
Amazing beach and sea

Beach, sea and pools
8.7
We had a very relaxing time. Great pools for kids and very clean picturesque beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
P. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Disember 2015
Excellent Christmas Vacation

Ease of check in and transfer to room
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serene C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Disember 2015
Our Phuket Holiday

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfort
8
We love Katathani. We were told by the staff that the wing that we stayed in went through renovations one year ago. We were generally happy with our stay there except for the concierge who greeted us when we arrived. The driver we had dropped us off at the wrong entrance and we were greeted by the most unfriendly and rude person. We were expected to know what's going on. Fortunately for him, his colleagues at the main resort saved him. The rest of the staff that we encountered were nice and friendly. And we also love the private beach which means it's not so crowded.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jung L. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Disember 2015
Over rated. Poor service.

The guy controlling traffic at the pool n breakfast area the most friendly guy
6.3
Good location. Poor service. There was no one to help with luggage on arrival. We loaded luggage ourselves. The reception people saw the situation but didn't offered help. Rooms are old. Shower not working. What happened to the Thai hospitality?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 November 2015
way over priced for what you get

staff performance. location and facilities
7
Lovely stay at the hotel. Its set in awesome location right on the beach. Value for money tho there are better ones out there. I felt was way over priced for what u get.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bongkot M. Kumpulan Thailand, 25 Oktober 2015
Beach is excellent

Beach, location, breakfast
7.3
Beach and location of Katathani is fantastic. Breakfast line is good. However, we expect more for Grand Suite Room of a 5-star hotel. At first, the hotel staff insisted that Agoda package does not include free Wifi in room, which we were quite surprised. However, they later provided us wifi password.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael W. Pasangan Australia, 17 Oktober 2015
3 Star Room, 2 Star Staff

Pool, Beach
6.7
Deluxe rooms in Bhuri Wing have terrible damp smell that penetrates everything.... Staff made us feel we had to justify asking to move to another room. Will not stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PersekitaranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman PermainanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kedai RuncitKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PandanganKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pelan LantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06