atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Taman Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pantai Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 480

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1177 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (1177)
Senarai mengikut:
Erin B. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Jun 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9.3
excellent
Samantha W. Kumpulan Australia, 12 Jun 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Kumpulan Switzerland, 01 Jun 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4.7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Mei 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9.7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Kumpulan France, 25 Mei 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Kumpulan New Zealand, 17 Mei 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Kumpulan Australia, 13 Mei 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8.7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Mei 2014
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say
Shawn L. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Mei 2014
Relaxing retreat away from city

View, pool and beach
8.7
I had a very pleasant stay with my fiancee. Katathani fulfilled all the requirements of an idyllic retreat away from the hustle and bustle. While it is quite a distance away from Phuket town where most of the culinary delights of Phuket can be found, you definitely do not need to leave the resort. If you're looking for a resort to relax and forget the world with a book and beer, this is it. Definitely double the value for the money.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TamanKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PantaiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kolam renangKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04